Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for extra storage! I absolutely love my new ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer! It arrived quickly and was incredibly easy to assemble. The most time consuming part of assembly was screwing on all the knobs. Other than that, it was fairly quick to assemble. The knobs are silver plastic...I don't think that's in the product description. I placed a mat on the top to protect the metal from too much wear and tear. Finally, I used a label maker to label the drawers so we can find things quickly. Although the clear drawers make it easy to see what's inside. I purchased this product for a fairly small laundry room, which has also become a storage room for our household items. We buy in bulk, so we're using the ECR4Kids 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer to house extra toiletry items, first aid items, vitamin bottles, soaps, etc. It's worked out really well and there's so much space that I found myself looking in the bathroom to alleviate some of the under sink clutter. I'm so happy! 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good organizer for crafts Should not have accepted the box with damage. Didn't see the Damage on one draw utill it was unpacked. The instructions inside the box said to call the manufacturer with ANY problems they would take care of it. So I asembled the Cart (Easy). But on monday when I called they said it was shipping damage and I would have to contact the store. I gave up the fight at this point and super glued the damage on the Drawer. SO DON'T ASSEMBLE IS THERE IS ANY DAMAGE. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage! Great storage for my daughter's Lego's and K'Nex! She can now keep everything in a drawer and build on top of everything also. 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome deal This item was great for price. It was true to previous reviews. Easy to assemble. Looks great. Not as heavy as I thought but still seems sturdy. Only thing different than expected was picture shows six legs/casters and product style was slightly different and only had four legs/casters. I am very pleased. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for organization I am very pleased with how this cart looks. The amount and sizes of drawers are perfect for ALL of my childrens craft supplies. The price was perfect and I feel like it was a steal! 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!! This is perfect for my daughters craft projects. Easy to put together, tons of storage, looks great. I now have friends purchasing some for their classrooms, just what they were looking for. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cart at a reasonable price Easy to assemble and sturdy construction. Maneuvers well and is a lot of useful storage for the size. Would certainly recommend this--I am actually considering buying another one! 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a Permanent Makeup Artist I'm a Permanent Makeup Artist and I use a room at a Beauty Salon to do my procedures. This cart has plenty of room to store all my sterile supplies needed to remain in compliance with the Health Department. I store my pigments, needles, machine, sanitary supplies, and have space for more stuff. I like that it has wheels and I can move it around as I see fit. I sterilize it after every procedure with Germicide Wipes and both the metal top, knobs, and plastic bins have held up pretty well to the wipes. I'm thinking of getting one for home to organize my desk area. Definitely recommend this for work or home. 01/07/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it... Perfectly...easy to install...exactly fit my purpose for it... 06/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my little girl! I wanted something neutral for my daughters arts supplies and something that would function as she gets older too! This is the perfect organizer for all our needs! We absolutely love the clear. we did receive this item for review, however that doesn't change our honest opinion. 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Organizer! When I purchased this wonderfully awesome portable storage cart with drawers it was during the Christmas sales and I got my first one for twenty three bucks! I was so thrilled with it I bought another one forsame price. Realised what a steal this was so I went back to buy a couple more and they were all sold out. No way can you find such a SUPERBLY!!!!! shipped cart - that is so very sturdy and just awesome, for twenty three bucks! I am VERY PLEASED A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ 01/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for organization! Its great for organization, durable, easy to put together and reasonably priced. 12/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit pricey for plastic drawers...however...a great organizational tool! And it's easy to put together. 03/13/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:01:35.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_17299112, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp