See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has helped me get organized It takes two to put it together. Instructions were simple to follow. The drawers are sturdy as long as you don't cram then with heavy objects. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Cart is very useful I purchased this cart for work .It is very functional ,sturdy and nice looking. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use it every day. This is my second one. The first one exploded in a near fatal traffic accident. It keeps everything exactly where you want them. Should have bought one years ago. 07/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer I wish the lower drawers were slightly larger, but it works. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item Make organizing a breeze 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright Finders Love it, put it together myself! 02/16/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for what I needed, arrived cracked I was going to use this for daycare cubbies. The small drawers are too small for even toddler shoes. I should have checked the dimensions. The metal that it slides in and out of is really sharp and was cutting into the plastic drawers each time it slid. The corners of the drawers already looked like they were going to break if given a little time and there were cracks in them when they arrived. For what I wanted this was not gong to last log. For adult use only like for cosmetics or scrapbooking, this would be ok. 09/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Cart! Amazing Cart! Worth every penny! Super durable, excellent drawer depth. and easy to assemble! This is a must have for anyone who wants to be organized and not spend hundreds of dollars. 09/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cart Love this! I like the two bottom compartments for bigger things. Easy to assemble! 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for all those bakrs out there I purchased this item for all my baking equipment and it is great not only that I now have more storage in my kitchen for other items 09/07/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:01:11.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_17299106, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp