See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! I bought this for use with our homeschool books and materials. I read reviews for the cheaper one and thought I'd try this one since it seemed to be made better than the other ones listed. It was very easy to assembly and with a weight load of 50lbs this cart is EXACTLY what we needed. It far exceeded my expectations as far as style and durability goes and each drawer holds about 3-4 school workbooks; depending on the thickness of course. I love it and would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking to do the workbox system for their homeschooling! 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very functional I bought this mobile organizer to organize my make up . It is wonderful I roll it to the mirror and when im done I roll it back to its place in my restroom I love love love this product works great for my make up organization needs happy with my purchase :*) 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our need. My son is using this in his room to sort Legos. It's perfect!! Very little floor space is taken up but lots of drawers for storage. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the job Sturdy and helps to organize. Would recommend. 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed. This cabinet is perfect for all the dialysis supplies we use. The tubular framing is clean looking and sturdy, and the drawers open easily. Great size. 04/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy! Just like the other organizers like this one, the drawers come off the track if you pull them out. Looks nice but if you want it to function don't waste your time! 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great storage Stores hair items and nail items and misc. stuff. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect piece Purchased this to help with some organization in my daughter's room. Very easy to put together. Sturdier than the all plastic bins. The black draws with the big silver knobs gives it a very clean, simple modern look. I would definitely recommend this product. 01/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy easy to put together 12/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy great price, easy to assemble 10/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap Very cheap.. Wobbly, drawers were to large. Would not recommend! 08/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by organizer Really like the size of this organizer, slim and a good height . It could be a little sturdier but this is perfect to go next to my craft table and organize beads and jewelry supplies. 08/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to find items This has worked out great for storage of accessories we sell for medical devices. It makes knowing exactly how many are available so much easier than keeping them in boxes. My husband loves the fact that it in on rollers and easy to access from his office chair. 03/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by storage I purchase this for my childcare center, for the children's notices and projects. parents love the availably of there children's work 02/14/2015
  • 2015-12-01 T06:55:22.568-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_17299077, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.