See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Her favorite diapers I'll admit that I was skeptical, and that I'm the type of girl who prefers to buy the store brand over the name brand when it's possible... so when I decided to try the Huggies Slip-On diapers, I bought one of the small trial packs and almost prayed that it wouldn't be worth it (*cough* did I mention I can be a bit of a tight-wad?) Let me just say that I was back at the store 2 days later to buy the large box. Goose literally runs if she sees one of the old diapers, but loves to be changed with these. She likes being a big girl, stepping out of wet ones and into clean dry ones, but she also knows to still lay down for changing if it's messy. As far as what they hold, we've had no problem overnight with a single diaper. We always change her right before bed, and never have leakage overnight. We usually have no problem with messier changes, either, although I will say that we occasionally have to change the pants too if it's bad (ie, when she's sick). I love how easy these diapers make things, especially since I seem to have the bad luck of not ever being anywhere that has a changing table in the bathroom! We're nowhere near ready to potty-train, but Goose walks and runs everywhere and doesn't like to slow down for changing. So I don't know that I'd recommend them for a crawler, but for an active toddler they're a life saver. 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! Worth it for Squirmers I have to disagree with the other reviewer, or suggest she try them again when her child is older. When my son hit around 18 months, he would no longer hold still for a diaper change, especially not laying down. We were already doing stand-up diapering when the Slip-Ons came out, and they have made life SO much easier! These are NOT the same as Pull-Ups. They are much more absorbent like regular diapers, while Pull-Ups are made just to hold accidents during potty-training. They have velcro closures on the sides so you can remove them as you would a regular diaper, especially convenient when the offending diaper holds a "#2". We will never go back to regular style diapers with this guy! 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite diaper I was reluctant to get these because they do cost a little extra than what I was getting (pampers baby dry) but the idea of being able to slip a diaper on quick sounded great. I have a very squirmy 2 year old who now hates his changing table so I broke down and got these. I love them! They stay on great, cute design, do everything they should. The only critique I have is they are not as soft as his previous diapers but they are still comfortable and he likes that I don't lay him down anymore to change him. The sizing seems spot on too, he's in size 5 (30-40 lbs) which fit perfect. I would recommend anyone try these for kids who are up and moving. 01/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money if you're not Potty Training I'll be honest, we were sucked in by the cute commercials and thought this was a great new product, boy were we wrong. These "diapers" are just like pull-ups and are not convenient at all unless you are either 1) potty training or 2) letting your kid run around without pants. You can't apply powder or diaper cream when using these "diapers" and they are very inconvenient for changing diapers out of the house because you end up having to remove their pants and shoes. The size 3 fit my 10 months old and she is no where close to being potty trained, in fact she is just barely walking so it was really a big waste of money. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diaper for a 1 year old who is never still My grandson is in constant motion. These are the perfect diaper for him. You can catch him mid-run and change him without too much of a protest. Lay him down to do it, and it's a whole other ballgame! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Super convenient These are great for travel and on-the-go when we don't have a changing table available. Much easier for the grandparents too! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST DIAPER I have a baby who is always on the go she loves trouble this diaper is the best since it is not neccessary for her to be laying on her back while im changin her diaper....this diaper just saves time and makes it easier 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I love these diapers! My daughter rarely sits still to let me change her diaper. I can change her pretty much anywhere. They are super convenient because I've often changed her in the car with her standing up or between cars with no problems. I'm just REALLY disappointed they don't come in a size larger than 5. My daughter is in the 75th percentile for height/weight, so they 5s no longer fit her. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used Daily We use these every day with a high level of success. I would use them again if we have another child. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love. With my little guy these slip on diapers are the best. I no longer have to worry about trying to hold him down to change a diaper. All I do is slip them on and go. Love, Love, Love them. 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 My toddler is interested in potty training already and these diapers are very convenient when trying to pull up or down to help my son potty. He doesn't like to lay still to put diapers on so with these he can stand up and put them on and use them like big boy underwear. 10/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of time You still can't slip on a dipaer to a moving, squirmy, running away from you baby. My child will not let me change his diaper what so ever, he just fights me to no end. So I wanted to try these and he kicks right out of them as soon as I get one leg in. It's a nice thought but didn't work for me. I went back to traditional diapers and just have to find something new to distract him every diaper change. He is just too busy for diaper changes. : ) 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for potty training! These are great for the transition from diapers to pull ups or undies when potty training. I like to use them at night, or when taking long trips, because they hold up better than pull-ups when filled with...extra love. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased The Huggies Movers have been great. I bought them for our 10 month old granddaughter so is a vry active little "mover" so these were a welcome product. Diaper changing is much easier now as the diapers are so easy to put on and take off. I bought some of these at a WalMart store and some through their online site. Both were very saisfactory. I couldn't believe how fast the online diapes were delivered. I order them one afternoon and they were here at my home the next forenoon and the shipping was free. I love these Huggie Litle Movers and my daughter in law likes the boxes I gave her. I am very happy with my purchases. 10/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huggies Slip-On Diapers are great for the beginning stages of potty training! They are easy to pull down for your child to use the toilet and then pull back up if they are not wet. They aren't completely leak proof, but I find that to be true for all diapers. My son only wears these at night now since he wears pull-ups or underwear during the day. I've found these hold more than a pull-up will at night and keep him dry longer. Overall, I am very pleased with this product. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I love these! I love these diapers! they work so well with my son! 10/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by scrathes my son my baby is very active. when he moves around a lot, because he is only 14 months; the little green strip that you use to stick the diaper together scratches his thighs. I used to wounder at first why he tugs on them as if he wanted to pull his diaper off. Then I figured it out when I noticed the scratches. After examining the diaper, I noticed the little sharp edge on the diaper. We only switched to this diaper, because he figured out how to pull the front Velcro diaper off. In my opinion, they aren't all that convenient and easy to slip up. Taking them off is pretty much the same as the regular diaper. 10/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Same as pull ups Unless you completely undress your baby from the waist down, these don't really work. I'm a mom of 2, I have a 2 yr old and a 7 month old and I don't completely remove my kids pants when changing their diapers, I just lower them enough to clean and replace their diaper, so I found myself doing a lot more work with these diapers. 10/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 I liked these pretty well! I liked them a lot. They reminded me of the Little Swimmers. Doesnt hold as much as a regular diaper but very good to have for kids that dont like to sit still during a diaper change! 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We started using these for potty training and they are super absorbent and move well with her since she is so active. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use these now I've used Huggies diapers since my daughter has been crawling because of leakage issues. We are trying to get my daughter to start potty training so we decided to use these, also it is easier to change her in these. I love that you can still change her lying down because they detach and when you want to wrap it up it is just like a normal diaper but you the best part is that they slip on so nicely. We are trying to teach our daughter to pull them down when getting on the potty and she almost has it down. They are a little hard to pull down for her. 10/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as I expected I had really high hopes for the Huggies Slip-On Diapers. I don't know if it was the shape of my son's legs (he's on the chunky side) but they required way more effort to put on than the regular diapers did. And he also frequently leaked through them. Like I mentioned, it could be because of his chubby thighs. I still love Huggies! Just not the Slip-Ons. 10/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for toddlers These are great for the two year old on the go. Very cute. 10/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT LOVE THESE JUST WISH THERE WAS MORE IN A PACKAGE AND MADE BIGGER PACKAGES 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't wait These weren't around with my last baby. I can't wait to try these. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The best My little 21 month old toddler is very restless and was almost impossible to place her on the traditional diaper. These diapers are the best invention cuz make my life easier. 10/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huggies Slip Ons I had a fussy little one that didn't like to lie down and have her pamper changed. When I heard about the slip on's I was excited because that would have been great for my daughter and myself. I tried them and the leaks were instant. I bought a big pack and at first I thought it was a size issue (even thought she'd worn that size for months) or an operator issue. The daycare had the same problems with them and suggested I either get Pull Ups or switch back to my regular brand which was the little movers. I ended up having to throw away the rest of the pack and switching back. Great idea just didn't work for my family. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the purchase My little guy always does the alligator role when I change his diaper. I tried out the Little Mover's Slip ons and they work perfectly for how much he moves around. 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good idea This has been a great transition for my little one. She is not ready for potty training and being so busy the easy slip on and of is great. The only thing I don't like is sometimes the bottom of the tabs seem to scratch the side of her little legs 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I think this is great for children who stand up they work wonders. 10/14/2012
1-30 of 2,195 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  74 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp