See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAMART'S PRICE WAS THE BEST PRICE I COULD FIND! WHEN I ORDERED THE GUN LOCK I DDN'T REALIZE I WAS GETTING TWO LOCKS INSTEAD OF ONE. THE GUNLOCK WILL BE QUITE INSTRUMENTAL IN INCREASING THE SECURITY OF FIREARMS IN OUR HOME! 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I have several of these locks. They are sturdy and make the gun inoperable. 05/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made, and worth the price This pair of trigger locks can be opened with the same key. They have thick rubber pads to protect the finish of my guns and fit both guns very well. They were more expensive than some other trigger locks, but are very well made. I am pleased with them. However, they have not been certified in California. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These locks are perfect for any firearm. Meets my expectation. You won't regret with these locks. Overall these are great locks for it's price. 01/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stop Hurt These gun locks as stated fit MOST guns. Had a little problem installing on the 9MM auto pistol. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does what it is advertised to do To date, with this trigger lock being used, my handgun hasn't accidently gone off. 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Master Gun Lock The security that I needed for my Home Security... 02/16/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:38:55.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_17284259, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp