Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by sample received in mail Pantene left my hair manageable and shiny. I was very pleased with the results of the sample I received. 07/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product - wash and go. Very easy to use, wash and go. I use it every other day, but could definitely use it daily. 05/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great product overall. Gets hair clean But I had to use extra conditioner.I don't like it 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product makes hair soft smells good get my tangle s out reasonably priced 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Pantene is a good product not also leaves your hair smelling good but makes your hair soft I just love it 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product adds shine! I love the way my hair feels after I use this product. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic 2in 1 shampoo &conditner Have used classic Pantene since I was old enough to wash my own hair love your products been using them since I was kid and I'm 62 now and have never used any thing else 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 2 in 1 Shampoo and Conditioner! This is the best 2 in 1 product on the market! My hairdresser said that my hair has never been in better shape and condition! 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I love pantene so when my girls got old enough to use it just had to buy it for them too. Its so hard to find a shampoo conditioner mix that works the way it should, this does. It feels like conditioner is in it and I'm able to brush my kids hair out with no issues. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product. It works really well with my hair &it smells good. 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by works well on hair The classic two-in-one works well. It makes me hair very soft, and it smells really good as well. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! My favorite shampoo/conditioner ever! Love the convenience of a 2 in one product that makes taking care of my hair even easier! Love this stuff! 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pantene we use this 2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner EVERY day in our house, LOVE it. Works great on all hair types!! 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic 2 in 1 I love using this product. I have been a fan of this line since they stayed many years ago. I have used almost all products and I truly believe my hair got better. 04/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Silky soft! I love the fresh scent alone! However, my hair is silky soft and shines. Would recommend to anyone that wants to run their fingers through their hair. 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell Makes my hair easy to brush through and smooth.The smell is good. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and soft Love the cleanness and softness it leaves my hair. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love Pantene Classic 2 in 1 ive been using it forvmany years ive tried all different types and I always come back to the classic its wonderful makes my hair feel clean, lite and shines so beautiful I love it and plan on using it until my ending days my entire household and children and grandchildren use this....Thanks Pantene for a wonder Shampoo\Conditioner ♡♡♡ 04/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes my hair soft I've been using this product off and on for a while. I'd start by telling you about the on. It leaves my hair soft, shiny and bouncy but if I use it too long, it makes my scalp flake so that's the "off" I'm referring to. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product is an excellent product, I really helped mii hair care, the smell is nice and leaves my hair with a good texture 02/26/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:22:40.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_17283554, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp