Rated 4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfy I didn't like the color of my recliner, so I ordered a slip cover for it. I thought it would look like a blanket on it, and I'd have to adjust it ever 2 seconds. Not the case. I have 2 young kids, and my husband and I fight for that chair all the time, and not once have I had to adjust it. The color is pretty, exactly like in the pic, and the feel to it is sooooo soft. It also has a little pocket on one side for a remote, or whatever you want to use it for. I'd def recommend this slicover! 07/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's perfect Just make sure you order for correct size chair. Description seemed as if it would fit a larger recliner. My recliner is average, not over sized and it is a perfect fit without room to spare. 08/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks like I have a new chair This recliner cover really changed the looks of my livingroom. The recliner is leather and has a split in the arm and of course it is very cold in the winter months. This product gave it a whole new look. My son thought we had purchased a new recliner. 02/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paid for itself in one use! Within 30 minutes of placing this item on the new recliner we bought for our client, we had to remove it for laundering. This slip cover SAVED the recliner! It was a wonderful purchase and immediately paid for itself. After losing one recliner within 4 months of purchase, it was delightful to have saved the new one. 06/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Recliner was very stained because of its light color but now it looks like we bought a new chair 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Slipcover! fits great! 05/03/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't fit all the way We purchased this cover from Sure fit directly. The four pieces cover are very hard to install and after all it won't cover all the way. the sheet section of the cover kept slipping out and looks like a mess. We even placed their tuck in plastic things to stable the cover in place but to no help. We've quit using the cover and has to look for a new chair now. This recliner chair cover has to be one piece fit all or no use. We spend $100 for all this waste. Well at least we know how it is now. 09/11/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recliner slipcover This slipcover is too big for my Lift Recliner. I need to return it and find one that will fit. 12/15/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recliner slipover I wish i knew that every time my husband got up from the chair i would have to smooth it out and push all the extra material back in the corners . This slipcover ran bigger than most . It went on super easy but was way to big and it became very annoying 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chair Cover The cover fit my chair perfectly.. I bought it to cover my Leather Recliner. I had no trouble putting it on my chair.. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Very happy with this product! The color is beautiful, the feel is great, and it fits perfectly. 10/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, so soft and comfortable. Fits very well and my kids climb on it and it's still on. And it's washable. 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product This slip cover was a pleasant surprise. I have had recliner covers before and they either didn't fit or slid off and had to be constantly adjusted. I've had this one on for 2 weeks, use the chair everyday and have not had to adjust it yet! Great product especially for the price 04/03/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the money This slipcover is not worth the money. Won't stay on chair and I am always tucking the seat of it back in. Not happy at all with it 06/05/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T09:36:58.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_9223981, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw472
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp