See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kind of hard to figure out at first, but once you's great 12/17/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not too bad I bought 2 of these- I was seaching for one to fit a a very wide chair- This works well on that chair, on the chair that is not as wide it is a pretty good fit-alot better than the sofa fit 06/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE QUALITY great job on shipping. nice quality. Easy to put on. I would recommend this to others. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair cover I really thought I was gonna waste my money on this to my surprise it was a great investment!!! I wish I could find an ottoman cover to match! I'm thinking of buying another cover and making my own:) 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New chair Take an old chair and buy a new slipcover. I love my slipcover it looks like I have a new chair. 01/30/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by you get what you pay for! Does not stay in place.... I'm constantly having to "fix" it ...... I guess as long as you don't sit on / use your furniture these would work for you? ! Very disappointed. 05/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One piece chair slip cover To be fair, I should begin by saying my chairs are oversized. I bought these slip covers to go with the Better Homes and Gardens 2 piece suede sofa slipcovers, which which I am very happy. This one-piece cover is not as nice feeling as the suede, nor as nice fitting as the two piece. Without the cushions on top, they keep coming loose and do not look good. I tried to place rubberized poles in the cracks to hold them in place; but, because there isn't enough room, the poles were visible and couldn't be placed deeply enough inside the cracks to do any good. I wish the covers were larger or two piece so the cushions could be placed on top: that seems to be a better system. I also wish the material was the stretchy suede type. 11/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Chair The chair cover was very easy to install and even when you sit it stays in place. It saved me a lot of money on purchasing a new chair. 07/21/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with purchase To start, the slipcover I ordered was suppose to be red. The one I recieved was burgundy and labeled as burgundy. The fabric was nice enough and I would have dealt with the color had it fit. However it was too big in the cushion area and too small every where else. I ended up returning it and am on the search for another one. 02/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it needs to do. I read reviews from several online "stores" and knew my chair would swim in the fabric, and it does. But, better to be too big than too small. Maybe I will take it in when I have a chance. It's on a chair in my bedroom, so nobody really sees it. 05/14/2014
  • 2015-10-04T05:21:17.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_17279326, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.