See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is not my first purchase of a Sure Fit product. This is a great way to inexpensively redecorate your home. Sure Fit products are durable, and keep their good looks even after repeated machine washings. I love the richness of their soft suede line of products. This is a great product for anyone that has pets or children. They are easily removed for washing and drying. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent cover I would recommend this item to anyone it is so easy to put on and take off, it feels really nice.i have had my friends to come to my home and ask me if i purchased this product from cabella's, it is so easy to to care for...i also got one for my love seat....if i purchase another cover it will be the same brand....thank you wal-mart.... 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Wonderful slip cover !! 02/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by They ruin my micro-fiber sofa set !! ruined I only have one Family room and my sofa set is a light, teal. I bought this cover a few months ago to prevent my sofa from getting filthy. WELLLL I took the cover off today too wash them and MY SOFAS and CHAIR are permanently stain !!!!! !!!! IT WONT COME OFFF.. They are micro-fiber easy to clean, but this brown shadow will NOT come off. I spray spot remover I have been scrubbing them since early noon and yet nothing. I soaked the covers for hours and nothing !!! I'm extremely angry !!!! I soaked the seat covers all afternoon to try to get the stain out and nothing an you can see the brown shading on my couch ..I'm not exaggerating my hands hurt from scrubbing this couches .... 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it. It covered the couch nicely, washes easily. Great with for someone with kids. If I had to change anything about it I would have it fit the back better so I would not have to adjust it. I have alot of people sitting on it all day so it gets pulled down. But if you do not have as many people in your home(11) as me it would work nicely. 09/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Slip Cover for price Very easy to use. Easy way to change color of sofa. I really like this product. 05/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by oh, no! not at all like the pic. poor quality. while its length is okay, it is too narrow. really looks cheap. gave it away as returning it would prove to be more expensive. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i like this product. the color and material is awesome. fits a little funny and have to adjust often but overall for what i paid its wonderful 10/26/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp