Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected. I recognized the company name right off. they have been making these products for years. I have a Siberian Husky sheds like crazy, so far the fur doesn't seem to stick to this fabric. One nice thing about this product was when I put it on the loveseat it has a flap sewed to the back to tuck into the back cushions. My loveseat is a double recliner and they work perfectly with it. I would recommend this even if you don't have pets. 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I ran out of ideas as to what to use to cover my couch since I adopted my Daisy. Finally decided to try this product. It works great!! Daisy is 15 pounds and the cover never moves around. I do not have a leather couch. I am very pleased with this cover. 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice covers well worth the price You can see my sofa review on 12/10 for the sofa cover. Same product as loveseat cover just for sofa. Moms loveseat is 46" inside of arms and 64" outside of arms and again this is plenty big. Her furniture is the overstuffed kind and it fit well. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cover I bought this cover for my friend in an assisted living apartment. She is able to have a dog and a cat but not very good at cleaning up after them anymore. She was using fleece throws or blankets as a cover and the hair would just get embedded. They were so hard to clean. These are exactly what we were looking for. I bought the chair cover too. I have them on the furniture, but have not actually washed them yet, but the quality seems so good, I'm sure they will wash fine. They were more than we wanted to pay, but think they will save us a lot of work. 02/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice product. I docked this product by one star only because significant modifications (involving a sewing machine and a lot of elastic) were required to make them suitable for the particular love seats we were trying to cover. The love seats involved are oddly-shaped, and that is why the modifications were required. On a normal love seat, these covers should work well. The fabric is yummy - comfortable and cuddly and easy to work with. These covers have solved a distressing problem - the rather inexpensive faux leather covering was wearing out after just a few years, while the furniture's structure was otherwise very sound. My son didn't want to buy new furniture just yet. These covers will give his love seats a few more years of life. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family really likes this product. This product keeps the cat hair off and looks very nice too. I wish the sofa size was available in sable. This product washes great too. I bought the chair and love seat cover and glad I did. 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Furniture covers This was an excellent purchase well worth the money. Heavy material but soft and comfortable to sit on. Very good at protecting the furniture. Easy to remove and put back on. Easy to straighten out after kids and pets have romped all over also. Very good value for the money. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surefit Loveseat Cover Excellent product for covering furniture, especially when you have pets who want to be up there all the time. It covers all the oarts of the loveseat, including arms and over the back. It is doing exactly what I wanted it to do. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Loveseat Cover Very pleased with this product. Fits the couch perfectly. Very soft and the dogs love it. There is plenty of coverage on the back and arms. My loveseat is old and has narrow arms and back. The coverage would probably not be as good on the more modern loveseats that have large arms and much more padding. Washed up nicely. 11/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good cover I really like the looks and it is very comfy. The only thing that I don't care for is that the cover tends to slide and doesn't stay in place. 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by life saver I purchased new furniture and did not want cat hair or nail scratches on my new furniture. I tried another model first and returned it and this one is so much better. Fits perfectly and easy to remake. Love it. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product, good price good quality cover; actually adds comfort for both dogs and people :-) 12/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive Much nicer than teyi g to tuck a quilt into a sofa! 11/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for leather furniture. It's not good for leather. It slides right off, therefor, it does not work for me. 12/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not for pets only I don't have pets, but I wanted something to cover my new leather furniture for comfort. This is luxurious and comfy. It does not stay very well, but I made some straps to keep it in place on the sofa. I wonder....if I put microfiber rugs, with backing to keep from sliding, would hold these in place on leather furniture? 04/09/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:16:24.156-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_17279313, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw346
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp