Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for it's price I bought this bed set for my 2 year old who is a Minnie Mouse fanatic. She absolutly loves it. We were having trouble with her sleeping in her converted toddler bed. Once she saw that she could sleep with Minnie Mouse, the problem went away. It's very soft and comfortable for her. I highly recommend. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful and more! Bought this for my 2 year old because she loves minnie mouse! Im very ocd about only buying the best I don't settle for less and super picky about everything! So when I say this product is good I mean this pruduct is good! You'll love it and so will your little one! Very durable and bright colors! The comforter is a little thin but I've tried them all and its how every single toddler bet set is... the sheets are so soft and nice very thick and durable feeling.. seems to be worth more but I bought it for a great deal at walmart.com.... its a 2 sided pillow case fun for the kids to turn over to sleep on a different side each night lol 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toddler bedding, the only thing that would make it better is if the flat sheet was fitted on the bottom. Very hard to find but great for the little kids. Very soft, not cotton but almost silky feeling. The colors are great and my Daughter loves them. I have only washed them once and they came out as they went in. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice! This item was a gift for my 2 yr old Minnie lover for her birthday. The sheets r soft and the colors r great. The blanket is thin but no big deal as my daughter the Minnie lover has another Minnie blanket so if it does get cold I put that on top. I absolutely love this as much as she does. 04/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute and vibrant. My daughter loves it and the set is so soft. 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent what I ordered. The only problem was that I paid for it to be gift-wrapped and a personal card but it arrived unwrapped. This was a present for my granddaughter and I wanted her to be able to unwrap the gift. I contacted Walmart.com about the situation and they refunded the cost. but it was disappointment for me and my granddaughter. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This, So does my daughter! I am so very pleased with this product! I would recommend it for any little girls room. It fits her toddler bed beautifully and she now out of my bed and into her own every night and is actually staying put. I am very pleased! As is she! 03/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small Cannot fit a twin mattress. 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for youth bed This set fits a crib size mattress which we needed when we took the crib rails down and converted the crib into a youth bed for our granddaughter. She is small for her age and will use this crib size bed at our house until she transitions into a true twin size bed. She loved the Minnie Mouse theme and went down happily in her new "big girl bed". The material isn't the finest, but should work fine for the short time we need it. 10/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very cute! Looks great with the toy organizer. Help with the transition from crib to toddler bed! She loves them and all pieces are easy to wash and dry. 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great and the fabric is soft. I got this for my 2 year old she loves it. It is pretty, soft and the colors are very vibrant. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed set! Was looking for a set to fit my daughters crib, and it does so perfectly!! Love the vibrant colots and design!! 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADORABLE AND VIBRINT COLORS I purchased this bedding for my 15 mo. old granddaughter. The colors in this bedding are wonderful. She loves to hug Minnie Mouse on her pillow case. It is so sweet and cute that I would purchase it again. I like the fabric, since a lot of other bedding had to much satin. It is a very good value especially for a Disney product. 01/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I expected the comforter to be thicker. It is very thin. Now I will have to get an additional blanket to go with it for warmth. I bought this for my grandbaby and she loves Minnie Mouse, so I'm sure she will enjoy it. I would not have bought this if I would have seen it first. 11/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it My daughter loves Minnie mouse and loves this bedding set! :) 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful OMG, my Granddaughter is totally in love with this set. No longer a problem for her to go to bed! I'v created a "Minnie" monster! (and she is a minnie person of 3 yrs old!) 02/17/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by comforter set Very shabbily made, thin and will not hold up to washings 09/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's nice The material is not good. You can look at it but your kids can't use it. I don't even use it since it's hassle for just looks. Would not recommend it if you are planning to actually use it and not just have it there for looks. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! My daughter loves the print and the material is very soft and washes well. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly REALLY happy with this purchase! I was a bit hesitant when ordering my 2 1/2 yr old daughter sheets which weren't higher than a thread count of 200. I usually get myself one good set of sheets, 1000 thread count and use one set for a couple of years. (as opposed to buying several lower quality). Since she's been an infant, she slept on organic high thread crib mattress sheets. So after searching and finding really expensive bedding for not much more thread count and it didn't come in Disney themes, I took a chance on this. Besides my daughter loving it, it's soft to the touch and seems to be washing really well. I've had it for a couple of months now. Here's my only thing -- the quilt is light. I have my daughter currently using it with the A/C. When the winter comes, I'll need to get a comforter or double up with a another light blanket. And I'm totally Okay with that! 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! It is exactly as described, colors are beautiful in person. My 1 yr old loves it. 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It's has good quality I just wish it was a little thicker when it comes to the comforter part of this set..but over all its a good toddler bedroom set to have. So I would recommend it. 03/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minnie Bedding Very cute, my granddaughter loves it! 03/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding set Cute 03/14/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I've been looking for. Good quality for the price. My 2 year old loves it. Had to order it online because it wasn't in stock at either Walmart near me. 03/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by star best nice 03/09/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible The product was damaged and screws missing when I recieved it 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beautiful when done. A little hard to put together 03/05/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by toddler bed for reasonable price It was great , wish it woud of come with Mattress 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minnie Really cute bedding 03/03/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:29:24.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_17278931, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 159 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw492
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp