See All Reviews
Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike
Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike
$28.13
Was: $29.69
New
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect trike for grammy's house This trike was quite easy to put together by this grandma. When my 2 1/2 year old grandson saw it, he jumped right on and started to pedal-- he could reach better than the bike at home. Only problem is that the wheels spin on carpet, floor, and blacktop. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike A little too big for our 2 year old Grandson who is not 'small' by any means. He is loving 'scooting' around on it, and will grow into it soon. Nice that it will 'grow' with him for a while. Trike was easy to assemble, instructions were clear, and we have always had good luck with Fisher Price products since 1986 when our youngest was 2. We purchased this on Wal Mart.com, and shipping was VERY reasonable and VERY quick. We chose this style of 'trike' as it won't tip over as easy as some taller styles. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for price!! I liked this product. My kids love it. Worst part is assembling. Needs a hammer and screw driver. If you make mistake while assembling wheels then thatz it, you should trash this product. The bolt/screw that is used to fit wheels is one time use. be careful!! 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i liked it before when i ordered it. its great for a 2 yr. old just learning I like the ways it is made seat handle bars ,wheels it is a great toy. thank you for the fast delivery was great too. 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our needs This little trike was just what we were looking for. The price was excellent and the "grow with you feature" means it will last a couple of years. Delivery was much quicker than expected so that was a bonus. I have always had good experiences ordering from Walmart.com. 12/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get what you pay for I bought this for my 2 year old. He is of average height and weight. He can't reach the pedals and the steering is too tight. I believe the age should be for 3+. He was quite disappointed. 08/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, but not for small tots I can't say too much yet about the trike. The price was very reasonable. It was fairly easy to put it together, so that was nice. But I wish I had read some reviews before buying it. My son is 2 years old, a bit on the small side, and he cannot reach the pedals. I'm kind of bummed that we may have to wait a while before he can use it. 05/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good trike but not as adjustable as advertised The "grow with me" feature is not as versatile as I had hoped. My 2 year old is a little smaller than other kids his age and he still can't reach the pedals despite the youngest age settng. If the seat could be configured to reach a little higher, it may have done the job. But he still loves it and my 5 year old can ride it too! Overall a good trike 05/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good first trike I bought this for my granddaughter who is just a little over 2 years old. Even with the extra blocks on the peddles she can't quite reach them. On certain surfaces the back wheels just spin in place since they are plastic with no rubber to grip. I think in a few months she will grow into it. It seems durable enough and should last her awhile 08/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for a 2-3 year old better than I expected, had fun with the Dora decals 06/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 3 yr old nephew loves it! Made a little cheap... But for the price it works. The only problem was that you have to be very careful putting it together!!! The plastic broke while trying to assemble it! Took it back to the store and had to wait 2 weeks for another one... The second one went together better and my 3 year old nephew won't let it out of his sight! 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice...and great price My 2 yrs old love it and doesn't want to get off of it even indoors. 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes this is a great bike for my son he loves it 09/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect bike for my granddaughter She loves her new bike and I love the fact it will grow with her until she is ready for a big girl bike. Fisher Price has and still is a great producer of kids toys and has great safety features. 08/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good for wooden floor Cons : 1. He is 3.5 year old and still he is not able to reach the pedals. 2. difficult to drive this indoor Pros: 1. nice color 2. looks good and strong 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Light Weight Bike My son received a brand new Radio Flyer for his 3rd birthday and then a neighbour gave us an old and gently used Fisher Price Trike. To my surprise the Fisher price is a definite favorite. I also like the fact that it is very light and easy to carry- we take walks to the neighbourhood park and if my son decides he wants to walk , i can easily throw the bike over my shoulder and carry it. 08/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad product I bought this item based on the Fisher Price name. It is a piece of worthless junk. Such a pain to put together and when we finally assembled it, it just does not roll. The pedals are poor quality and not at all sturdy. but worst of all, turning the pedals does not move the wheel except occasionally 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent idea No more blocks on the pedals, this trike comes with pedal covers so the child can grow into the trike. My grandson was thrilled to receive this for his birthday. He was able to use it immediately with no adjustments. It was easy to put together all we needed was a screwdriver and a hammer. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to put together! My grandson loves it and I would highly recommend this. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for 2 and half year olds! Great first tricycle! My son really likes it! Starting to push with his feet by end of first day with it. Learned how to use peddle by the end of second day! Wow! was not really expecting that to happen so soon! I love FB products! My son did not want the Thomas tough trike he really like the blue and sliver tricycle. Better for us it was $15 less and I dare to say works better! Plus he is a sweet and simple boy!! 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for son's first birthday, the website shows for ages one and up, but when the box arrived it said 2 yrs and up. He loves to sit on it while we push him around and I am looking forward to seeing him drive it by himself in a year or so. 05/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1st bike! I bought this for my now 2 year old nephew for his birthday. Needless to say he Loves his new tricycle. Great little bike for a great price. 05/17/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't like it I bought it because it had good reviews, but i wish i hadn't. I bought this for my 19month old nephew and he is pretty big for his age so i didn't think there would be a problem. turns out he doesn't reach the pedals, i was so mad! The Trike also looks a little cheap and it does nothin, no lights or sounds. Wishi would have done a little more research, he still uses it but just uses his feet to move it. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Gift This was an excellent and durable trike for my grandson. The assembly was easy and the cost was excellent. I would recommend the produce foe a 2 to 4 year old child. 01/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson (2) loves this trike! Another quality product from Fisher Price! We will definitely be enjoying it for years. It is hard to find something that is steerable for this age group. 05/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product but a bit long for my 2.5 yr old Product received as potrayed. Looks quite tasteful. No complaints except for one - I think the suggested age range is probably a bit ambitious/misleading. My daughter's almost 2.5 yrs and taller than average - Her feet reach the pedals but not long enough to circulate the pedals. So at the moment she is just pushing it around 04/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am very pleased with this trike, especially for the price. It seems durable and my son absolutely loves it. He is about 6 weeks shy of two and his feet still don't quite touch the pedals yet, even with the seat adjusted all the way up. But, he isn't two yet. I really like the additional pedals that can be placed on to help their feet reach. Great trike for the price. I would imagine we will get at least a year out of it. Shipped very fast and took about an hour to put together. 09/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and great for beginner My 2 yr old loves this trike. My husband says that it's not as sturdy as it should be. 12/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a kook bike .. Hard to drive for my 2 yr kid Same as above 11/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by TRike 2nd Birthday gift for my grandson - Easy to put together and looks very sturdy 06/16/2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:19:58.555-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_17277107, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 79 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp