See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected! I read a lot of reviews of different mini-cycles before ordering this one and I believe I chose wisely. I really like this little exerciser. It works well and is easy to assemble and use. I have been very pleased with this purchase. It took less than a week to receive it. I have had it two weeks. I hope it holds up because I really like using it. I wanted it to improve circulation and muscle tone in my legs and I can tell a difference already. I use it on carpet but it will still travel. I just block it in with a heavy ottoman so it doesn't move. You also need to sit in a straight chair so I use my office chair which is a good height for it. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER This works!!!! Good tension, sturdy. Fits under desk well. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat and convenient mini workout tool. I like it very much and recommend it. 02/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother. It's so light that when you peddle it bounces all over the place, even when braced against a heavy object. It's been returned. 03/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great way to get exercise from your comfy chair. The Marcy Cardio mini-cycle has a few things going in the right direction. It keeps track of your time, rotations and (somewhat) estimated calories burned. Plus you can "ride" a bike in your favorite chair while watching tv. But there are down sides. When I use this with my shoes on; every once in a while, the back of my shoes contact the front stabilizing bar. Then I have to reposition my feet on the pedals again. And while it might not "move" around like I have read; don't expect it to stay 100% in place. Overall, I would say this is a good buy. You just have to deal with a few flaws. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have to get one! Hi, I have tried all kinds of bikes and Most of them Are great coat hangers. Some of them are not worth the Money. I found the Marcy Cardio Mini- Cycle To be Quiet, and light weight , I use it everyday and it is wonderful! I can use it like a bike or ( an Arm Bike. ) I put it on a higher resistant for my Arms because I wanted to see what Muscle groups it helps and I was pleased. Triceps and forearms are worked and biceps too. I love this Machine and You will Too. It's low priced but it's not Cheep. 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does exactly as I needed First time ever ordering a mini exercise bike so I was skeptical but hopeful in this product. Setup was easy, just a few screws I still need to put the battery in because it didn't seem to come with one. Package was terribly beat up when it came in but the product was unharmed. Slips on hardwood but put an area rug under it and it doesn't move now. The tension knob is tough to use, you feel like it's gonna break if you use the strength needed to turn it but I turned it slow and steady and it does work, I have it on full tension for when I use it. Only had it 3 days but I've used it for an hour and a half straight each day and it's perfect for what I need. Because the tension is by bands, it can be a little jerky in the motion, but once you get a good pace it's smooth as butter. Put it under my computer desk for when I'm gaming to help me lose weight. Great value for the money, I'm very happy in this product. Lost 2 pounds in 2 days already :) 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm Enjoying it Bought this for my husband to exercise his foot which was injured, but I am enjoying it more than he is. I cycle during tv programs. 07/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got this Mini Cycle to help me with my rehab therapy after having both knees replaced. It is working very well. Some reviews complain about it moving around. I have found it stays in place on carpet. I use it two to three times a day. 06/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flawed After a week It has to go back. it is not very smooth there seems to be a high spot and as you pedal it gets very tight at one spot. As you increase the tension the increase doubles at that spot and you cannot pedal. The only way to get it to pedal smoothly is to bring the tension wheel all the way out. That defeats the purpose 07/18/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.