Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what you pay for This item was $44 online. It appeared to be 4 filters, which would make sense. It wasn't. There was only one. One 12x12 filter for $44... I don't think so. Walmart refunded me immediately. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filters for a Year A year's worth of filters delivered site to store at a bargain price - gotta love it! 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend allergy sufferers!! After changing my regular pleated air filters with these, I essentially was able to come off of allergy medicine daily. I used to get allergy shots. Now I very rarely get an allergy flare up. I highly recommend allergy sufferers get this filter. I hesitated beforehand too but thought what do I have to lose. 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Filter! We used Filtrete furnace filters for years. A few months ago I made the mistake of being talked into trying a different brand because they were cheaper. What a mistake! The other brand jammed and bent when trying to insert it in the furnace and it simply didn't trap the dust like a Filtrete. Needless to say, we will only purchase Filterete brand filters in the future! 09/04/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by lousy construction For the second time in a row, when the air flows to the air conditioning unit, this product literally falls apart. It separates from the flimsy cardboard border. 08/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can see the difference in the house I takes out the particles and I feel my house is cleaner and so are my lungs. 08/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I tried the Allergen Reduction Filtrete filters and they really seem to help with my husband's ragweed and mold allergies. I am pleased with the product, although they are pricy, they are worth it for his well being 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Furnace Filters! We have purchased a new home in Washougal, Washington. The home inspection revealed very dirty filters in each of two furnaces. We have specified Filtrete furnace filters to replace the very dirty generic filters as part of the purchase agreement because we have used them exclusively in our current home for about seven years. They seem to help with our allergies! 3M makes great products including your Blue masking tape and air filtration face masks which we have used when mowing the lawn! 08/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for allery sufferers It did seem to help my allergies better than regular filters 08/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have terrible allergies and I feel this really help keep the indoor allergens at a tolerable level. 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean! I am on my second set of these filters to help clean the air of allergens/dust that harm my wife's breathing problems. These filters make her life better! they capture more of the things in the air than any other product I have used and have made her able to breather easier and better. I am convinced--and I will buy more of these! 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value good value would be only brand I will buy especially need in summer 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last 90 days! I change my filter every 90 days. I like the MPR 1200. I breath easier and notice less dust throughout the entire house! 08/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by strong design I have used this filter for years now and have had good results each time. 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS FILTER! I DON'T BUY ANY OTHER FILTER. I HAVEN'T FOUND ANOTHER FILTER THAT WORKS AS WELL AS THIS ONE. SINCE I SUFFER FROM ALLERGIES, THIS FILTER MAKES IT EASIER TO TOLERATE IT. MY EYES DON'T ITCH ANYMORE. 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! I have found this product not only helps with allergies but I don't have to dust as often! 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I have been using filtrete allergen and odor reduction for 2 months. It really works! 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great even for everyday filtering! Even if you don't run or have a whole house fan unit buying the 12x12 is a great way to a cheap air filter. Just tape a 12x12 Filtrete onto the back of a box fan and you're good to go! 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Over the years we have tried dozens of filter, since we switched to Filtrete we have not tried any others. This product works, we have cats, dog, and it keeps the air clear and fresh. 08/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it worked what else is there to say? the filter removed allergins from the air. you don't need my lifes story! 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works quite well in our home. The product works well and lasts a long time. It is easy to install and reduces my allergy problems. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dust Buster! I've been using this type filter almost 3 months, and I've got to tell you that it's a great improvement over reusable filters that I was using. You can see all of the particles it collected...yes, it is DIRTY! I couldn't really see the dirt on the washable ones. I've noticed that there is less dust collecting in the house' big plus! Haven't noticed reduction of airflow nor higher energy bills. I'll continue using this filter...a little expensive to me- but we'll worth it! 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience with product 20 x 30 filter is a good deal keeps air clean without any installation hassles 08/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great filter, a bit pricey. I have asthma and allergies. I have used Filtrete for many years. There is a noticeable difference in air quality while in use. Just wish they were a little less expensive. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truely Helps Allergies I have been using Filtrete for years & switched to this filter because I have seasonal allergies. The difference is notable. Wonderful filter! Can't say enough about Filtrete quality. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Air! We've been using this product for a few years now and with an older home, a cat and a dog, the filter really does a good job in catching a lot of stuff and helping the air stay clean! I would recommend this to anyone needing allergy relief in their air filters. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love buying this product. It does everything it says it will. The air in my home is always fresh and clean. And no dust particles floating around. It is an excellent choice. 08/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This filter helps to keep the dust down. I have been using Filtrete filters for about 11 years at my "retirement home". This is the last house I am buying my wife told me when we purchased this one. It is a small ranch and it is easy to keep up. I love the Filtrete filters because I hate to dust. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Clean Air I had my doubts when I bought this filter but after just a few days we can tell a difference its making in our home. The air is fresher, cleaner and our babies are having less allergy problems. I love this product and will continue to purchase them. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Allergies! My wife and daughter both suffer from dust allergies, and this filter gives them the cleanest air. 08/19/2015
  • 2016-02-13 T03:41:31.336-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_17270481, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 99 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp