Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Swarovski Luminesse pendant!!! Saw the Luminesse Faded Drop pendant (Swarovski elements) at the local Walmart jewelry case. Daughter wanted it but I didn't want to get it in fron of her. Went back and it was gone! Looked online at Walmart.com and it still wasn't easy to locate. It just didn't come up when I searched with the Luminesse words. But, found it finally, ordered it, waited till she wore it and it is BEAUTIFUL!!! If you are buying anything with Swarovski crystals in it, you are going to get a great looking product. That's one reason we were so eager to have it as a Christmas gift. She loves it and it looks great on her. Walmart, please keep carrying Swarovski jewelry in elegant designs - we love ours! The only negative is the chain it came with isn't all that elegant - just a standard silver chain. You will want to get an extra chain that suits you. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely piece Had received the matching earrings for Christmas and they were great so I treated myself to the pendant. It was just as lovely as the earrings. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift was received as promised. 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received this gorgeous necklace from my daughter for Christmas. It was so gorgeous that I went out a couple days later and bought the earrings. Beautiful look and beautiful on. 12/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning pendant The pendant is just stunning however the chain was rather dull. I bought it because I fell in love with the pendant. I replaced the chain with a more sparkling chain. I have gotten many complements. 11/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Necklace This was a gift for my daughter. She wears it often and gets many compliments. 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful I love it. The necklace has the right amount of shimmer and the gradation from clear to purple is just right. This necklace is stunning. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this necklace My husband bought me this after we were at walmarts and i was looking at the jewelry. The picture online does not do it justice. It really shines and sparkles in the sunlight. 11/30/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:33:28.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_17270453, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp