Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have gotten more complements on my radiant skin since I have started using this product. My skin is so soft. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this prodcut I got the microdermabrasion system at Walmart for the price this is a terrific product. I had a problem with my makeup looking flaky and knew i needed a good cleanser but my skin is sensitive. I read the reviews and thought I'd give it a shot. This product is great on my skin leaves yours skin so soft and feeling good. It does improve the overall appearance of your skin and my makeup looks much better. Cannot afford a dermatologist this is the next best thing. I use it every other day. Thumbs up. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful I also bought the machine that these puffs are used on and it is wonderful..already in less than a week I can see a huge difference in my skin and the texture is great, smooth and not so harsh looking..Glowing would be a good way to describe it. 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by After one use could see a huge difference. Love this product! 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, cheapest price is at walmart Ok, This is the first time I write a review for something I buy, really this is such great product, my pores get clogged easily after the second use I've noticed much smoother skin and my pores are less noticeable, this is a whole two month supply which is wonderful 12/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it. Love it works well. 06/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish it didn't have cleanser The cleanser that is in these pads make me break out. :-( I wish they didn't have cleanser pre-added. For now, I am rinsing the cleanser out and then using my own cleanser with it. I love the machine these are made for, but I hate that the pads have cleanser already in them. 03/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product Ive been using these for a couple of years now, and they really do freshen up your skin and smooth it, i do wish the results would last longer but because i am a busy mom and dont get a lot of personal pampering time to myself,my treatments are not as often as they should be , you are supposed to use it 3x a week. I really only get to do this once every 2or 3 weeks nowadays. Nevertheless,after i use this product, my skin feels very clean and refreshed. The puff refills are reasonably priced for how often i use it. I think overall it's worth giving a try. 01/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by refill pads Highly recommended and needed to maintain good skin care. 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are awesome I absolutely love the Neutrogena Microdermabrasion Cleansing Kit. They do a really nice job of deep cleaning and make my face look firmer and smooth. I have a hard time finding the refills in the stores, so I get these on-line when I can. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brush for sensitive skin This is a great facial cleansing system for people like me with sensitive skin...using it a few times a week makes it effective and prevents my skin from drying out...wonderful product and great price! 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my rating I love it wish i had been tryed it. Make my face feel so clean after one time need more time to see if it do the rest. 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin polishing magic I love how this microdermabrasion system's puffs polish my skin and give it a youthful, firm glow. 12/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puff Refills This product works just how it is supposed to work. 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well Has really cleaned my pores and softened my skin 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle massage and cleaning I have used the Microdermabrasion by Neutrogena successfully for years and just needed a refill . 08/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels smooth and refreshed Quick easy and love the results. So simple to use. 08/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does wonders for my skin's appearance I wish the Puffs were still available in stores. This product works well. My skill always looks great right after I use it. It's perfect for wrinkles, large pores and lifting out dirt and oil. 07/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Face My skin feels smooth and deep cleaned. A fresh face! 03/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy with this product. I was looking for this replacement and I couldn't find it on store. So I am very happy with this product and result of using it. 06/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neutrogena Microdermabrasion puff refills I've used this system for a while. I like the way my skin feels and looks after each use. I think I'm going to start using it more frequently, about 3 x week, instead of only 1 time, until I get my skin back into good condition. But for a beginner to this entire system stuff, I'm very pleased with the Neutrogena microdermabrasion kit. It was worth the money. That's why I have just bought the refill puffs. I've always liked Neutrogena products, and this one is great, too. (I wanted miracles. That didn't happen. But it met realistic expectations.) I would recommend it to others who want to improve their skin tone and appearance. 12/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Way To Exfoliate Facial Skin This is an easy & clean way to exfoliate facial skin to over turn and reveal new skin cells. It's easier and cleaner then using scrubs. I think it does a great job if you don't use it to often. At first, I used it 3 or 4 times a week. Now I find once a week is plenty and also cost saving. Just think these refill puffs are costly....so I don't buy to often. But, all in all I like it better than using scrubs. 10/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I cannot live without this product anymore . I use it once a week . It makes my face shiny and cleanly . It scrubs the skin and removes dead cells . 10/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smaller pores, smoother looking skin I have used these microdermabrasion puffs for two years three times a week love how they make my skin look and feel. 08/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My skin feels much firmer and smoother. This product is so amazing. I was reluctant to try it but it is worth every penny and super affordable. I use it three times a week and have been for a month. I have already seen results and was impressed to see results after the first use. I will continue using this because not only have I seen results but so have my friends. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dermabrasion is effective The microdermabrasion machine and pads do a good job when used several days a week. 05/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin looks new again! I really like my microdermabrasion system. My pores are reduced and my skin looks new again. And the refills are affordable. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aging skin There are products out there much more expensive but still not as good as Neutrogena. 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin feels like silk. Was hesitant about using this product, however, had done similar procedures in the doctors office. After a couple of times, my skin felt great. I use the product 2 or 3 days a week and I love the results. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My face looks younger and smoother! I really love this product. The circular actions the microdermabrasion makes my skin all glowing and tingling. 02/02/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:12:42.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_17270399, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 59 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw283
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp