See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as big as pictured, but sufficient for safe riding. However you can not see to well with them, if you are depending on the lights as headlights for night travel. They do very well to be seen. I do recommend this, though 11/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Side Lights I bought a set at my local WalMart. They are push>on>push>flash>push>off. White is bright, and as usual; the red is not so bright. Head-on they are clearly seen, and there is some light that can be seen from the sides. The rubber/gummy straps look as if they will eventually deteriorate, and the plastic double hook clasp is easy to loose. Since they mount using the gummy straps & hook, I use mine as a set of flashing side markers--white on the front fork, red on the rear triangle--instead of relying on wheel reflectors. Two sets are required; one each for left and right side. They can mount on most any tube greater than 12.7mm/0.50in up to ~38mm/1.50in. They are not a bad buy, just remeber that they may be flimsy. 11/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Light My 7 year old grandson wanted a light for his bike. We went on line and found this one. He liked it till we went to pick it up. He and I were surprised as to how small the lights were however they worked just fine on his bike. The newest wore off quickly and I was glad that the cost was fairly cheap compared to the other lights. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set of lights for a college student's bike I paid for this online and had my son pick it up at the Walmart closest to college and it was awesome! 02/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by just soso the light is enought for bike use. but the rubber washers are so easily lost. acturally I have lost one. 12/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable product so far I just received about a week ago. They were easy to install on bike, easy to turn on and off. Seem to be durable and reliable. I hope they remain that way over time. Would recommend to a friend. I can now ride in the evenings when its cooler and feel safe that I am more visible, whether on lighted or not-so-well lit streets. 10/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bike lights at a good price, bright and easy to install and use 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bell Wo Light Set The price was very reasonable. The lights provide just enough light and when they blink they can be seen for afar. The lights were easy to install, no tools required. Highly recommend. 02/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright bike lights Nice bright light for night riding, easy to install and remove, best in total darkness, light weight, and they make you very visible. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice little light These are great lights for the price. They are reasonably bright, attach easily and have two modes: steady and flashing. I bought two sets I like them so much. They attach easily and you don't have to cycle through four or five modes to shut them off. 05/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is junk. The tail light did not work This set is junk! The tail light did not work and the quality is sub standard. It was returned for a refund. 05/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Don't underestimate these lights! This is one of those items with an extraordinarily quality and potential. They are easy to install, have a great range of light, and you can either put them static or intermittent Good choice to buy.. 02/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Good 08/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value- Just What I Needed Couldn't find these lights at my store, so I ordered online and had it shipped to store. Excellent value and just what I needed to give me a bit more visibility in the evenings on my bike- I had a previous light, but it didn't have a rear light/flasher. Multiple settings- static light or flash. Couldn't be easier to install (just a stretchy band to attach) and the ordering process was simple. Arrived next day at the store. Would definitely recommend! 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I originally bought this for my bike and child trailer but my son didn't like t h e trailer, so I mounted them to my stroller and they work awesome!! 02/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little light set! These are smalle enough to mount just about anywhere on your bike. The lights are bright, and easy to operate. Push-click once for continuous light, push-click again for blinking light, push-click a third time to turn off. Very simple, very effective. 10/12/2012
  • 2015-11-24 T07:43:26.027-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_17254782, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.