Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by our cats love this one. This flavor is the best one out of all the flavors. I would recomend ALL of the friskies party mix. My cats love all of the flavors. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Food! My cats have become quite picky and this is the ONLY dry kibble they'll eat. I went searching for a new food b/c one of mine kept vomiting everything I put down. Tried a sample of this and it was love at first bite! Down side it that it's getting difficult to find this one...in the green bag. Even at specialty stores the red/pink and purple variety is always stocked but not the green. Wider distribution would be nice. It's no longer even offered in grocery stores near me (North Carolina). 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat won't eat any other flavor! My cat loves this flavor! She adores it. If I get her another flavor I have to mix it with this flavor!! Fancy Feast is the only food she will eat! 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't eat anything else Somehow we've managed to feed each of our cats a different dry food. And the one won't eat anything but this! He loves it. And so do our other cats... 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booger and Monster We love it ! I think the cats really enjoy feeding time the most when we are serving Fancy Feast. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by =D awesome cats love it keeps um happy dont know what else to say...... 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! Our sweet kitty won't eat anything else! We enjoy feeding her this product! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by only food for my babies! This is the ONLY food my cats will touch! They absolutely adore it! It is by far the best cat food and they must have it constantly available! Truly they told me themselves! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only the Best!!! This is the only dry cat food my Kallie will eat!!! It is fresh and best!!!! She is very healthy!!! 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kitty likes this food So far so good. My kitty is eating this food. He is very picky when it comes to food. He is 12 this year, hope this stuff is healthy for him. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only food for my two cats My cats only love the best and Fancy Feast Dry food is their only choice in dry food. One of my cats cannot digest any other brand. He prefers all three flavors of dry food. That is the only dry food I buy. The also have fancy feast wet food. I guess they know what is good. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only dry food my cats will eat My cats are hoked on this dry food and stick their noses up if I try to give them anything else 06/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product in a Cute Little Bag Hey Mom you're the best! That's what my cat Mandy would say if she were human! Great product with veggies and seafood that most cats seem to love. I love the easy close bag and the fact that the bag is small so I can give her a variety of Fancy Feast flavors. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss Kitty Says Delish My kitty cat, Miss Kitty, loves the Fancy Feast Ocean Fish & Salmon with Accents of Garden Greens dry food. I keep it in her bowl all the time. She gets the Fancy Feast wet food with gravy twice a day, but nibbles on the dry food throughout the day. She is really partial to seafood, so this is the flavor I give her most frequently. She likes the others, too, but prefers the ocean fish & salmon and I like the fact that she is also getting some "veggies" in the garden greens. Thanks Purina for making a healthy product for my kitty. 06/14/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp