Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love everything about this bed. Very sturdy, saves on space, and looks great. Allow about 4 to 6 hours of assembly time was the only drawback. Perfect for my 12 yr old daughter, she loves it. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for small spaces Love the bed! Wish the drawers were as long as the bed though. The drawers are actually pretty small and do not utilize the entire depth of the bed. Still love the bed though. I'm 23 and live in a small apartment and the bed is perfect for me and my shabby chic apartment. It's also nice that I don't need a bed skirt anymore. 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Cute! We bought 2 for the girls room. My husband put them together by himself in 5 hours. It was easy to follow instructions and all the pieces worked well. They seem to be sturdy, we can snuggle with the kids on their beds and it is comfortable and really cute! The drawers are not super deep but wide and does the trick. Really cute....and for the price...good choice. I would do it again...for sure! 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it I bought this bed for my daughter to move her from a toddler bed to a big bed. She is four and had outgrown her toddler bed. She loves her new big bed. The drawers are big and have a lot of room. From the outside it looks like 2 big drawers but there is a spacer that goes in each drawer. So it's like you have 4 drawers. It did take a long time to put together (4 hours) I am a female and I put it together myself. 03/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice quality Easy to build, very sturdy and adds extra storage space. 11/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Bed! I purchased this bed for my 15 year old's "step up" for a teen/college room ( she still had a twin canopy bed). I must say that it looks great in her room and she loves it! She picked the bed out herself, and it came when expected. We put her box spring and mattress on the bed to give it more height and tucked her new comforter into the sides. The drawers provide a good amount of storage. I would definitely suggest this bed to a friend! The only issue I had with this bed is that some of the pieces had scratches when we took it out of the box and some of the trim was a little damaged. Obviously, it wasn't enough to make me take it back, though! 06/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to complete Me and my husband buit this bed for my daughter it took several hours and alot of the pieces didn't fit right also the directions are not very upfront which leaves you guessing how to build the bed the online steps are not even for the bed i bought...I wouldn't wish this bed on my worse enemy.... 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed for the price! It takes a little while to put together, but it is sturdy and looks great in my daughters room! I would definitely recommend this bed to anyone who is looking for a stylish bed that offers some organization for their child's room. 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This bed is perfect for my 9 yr old. Good quality and seems very sturdy so far (only been in use for 2 weeks). Product is VERY heavy. I had to take it out of the box in pieces to get it upstairs. Directions are very simple. Put it together by myself in 2hrs. Very satisfied overall with the quality and price! 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bed for Child or Adult This bed goes together pretty quickly, even though the instructions are sketchy. One piece was damaged, but I was able to fix it with a little wood glue. Hardware is jumbled in one bag and you have to sort first (an empty egg carton works fine). The result is a sturdy bed that will accommodate an average-sized adult. Can be painted or even wallpapered. Goes well with twin-sized 8" memory foam mattress. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic bed!!! My niece loved it when she walked in and saw it. The bed/headboard combo is perfect 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and looks great We bought this bed for our daughter without the headboard because her room is kind of small. My husband put this together in less than two hours. The directions were straightforward and simple. The drawers don't go back very far but are decent sized. The bed looks really nice and is sturdy. We love how it looks and fits in the room. The white goes perfectly with the rest of her white furniture. 08/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Low quality product. Right out of the box, we found several pieces of the boards crack or broken in pieces. The bed is obviously made by poor quality compressed wood board. Will pick up the pieces and return to Walmart. Do not buy. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed! Excellent Bed! Love the fact that it has drawers!! Great value!! Putting it together took some time, but the finished product is perfect! 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed! We bought this bed for our 4yr old. She loved the bed and filled the drawers with stuffed animals! The only advise I would give is to open the packaging BEFORE you want to set it up. We waited to open the package until the day we wanted to put it up and found that three pieces were broken. We went to the SAUDER site and it was VERY easy to order the replacement parts, I just wish I had opened the package the week before. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY Pleased I read all the reviews on this bed before I purchased this bed. I wanted 4 of these for our playroom to function as seating (like a daybed) during the day and then if our children have friends spend the night, we will have plenty of beds. Even though I read the reviews (and they were overwhelmingly positive), I think I was still skeptical as to how durable, etc. these would be. I hired someone to put them together and he did all 4 in about 4 hours +/-. They are very solid and seem to be very well made! I was even happier that this product was made in the USA! I do wish the drawers were a little deeper, but they are fine for what I will put in them. I would recommend this bed to anyone for children or an adult. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice One of the boards looked like it had a hairline crack down one side, but it was just superficial. The instructions were easy to follow, and my husband and I were able to put it together in just a couple hours. We also bought the headboard, but haven't built/attached it yet. The bed seems sturdy and the drawers roll out nicely. Our daughter loves it! 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It i got a really good deal on these beds! my daughters are 4 and 7 and these beds are perfect, has storage for some clothes and is a really sturdy bed. overall it took about 1 hr and 45 mins to put both beds together. they love them! 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed. Bought the bed for my 14 year old daughter and it is wonderful. It has great storage drawers and was easy to put together, it took me about 2-2 1/2 hours. I also have the nightstand and dresser and they are a great product for the price. Will be buying the same bed in oak for my college sons room. 09/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its okay-- The bed takes a while to put together. Lots of pieces! Its basically particle board so you are getting what you pay for. I am not thrilled with it, but it will do the job for now. Its a cheap bed. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased bed for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it. It is not to high for her to get into. And even though the drawers are a little small they do the job for storage. The bed was easy to assembly and only took about 2 hours to do. The bed is absolutely adorable!!! 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price and quality My 10 year old son and I put this together in less than 2 hours. It's a great addition to his room and fit in the tiny spot needed to create more room in his bedroom. Love it! 09/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy for Small bedroom with storage! Product arrived as promised we had it delivered. Delivery persons very polite and prompt. All parts were there for esay assemebly. It took my husband approx. 30 miinutes or so to put together. This was purchased for a small extra grandkids bedroom/guest. has good eye appeal, sturdy, nice storage for extra linens, ect. Good buy and quite happy with the bed. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bed. I got this bed for my four year old, and it was worth every penny. The drawers are so practical and her once cluttered room is so much more neat. For those who are getting it for pick-up, the box is long (not to mention heavy), so hopefully you have a truck, or SUV. I have a Chevy Tahoe, and I needed to put down the back seat and had pushed the front passenger seat as far as it could go for it to fit. The assembly directions were straight forward, in my opinion, and I completed it by myself in three hours or so. It is very sturdy, and I feel completely at ease laying on it with my kid. It's overall a beautiful bed, the price is great, and I'm totally satisfied with the purchase. She loves it too, so it's a win-win. 08/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter loves this bed. We also have the matching bookcase, but it also looks good without it. Took me forever to put it together, directions were good. Drawer size isvgreat, really double with a separator in middle so it is like having 4 drawers. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Solid and Easy to Assemble The bed was easy to assemble and instructions were clear. The particle and compressed boards are not thin so the bed looks solid. 07/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just got the bed and put it together for my daughter. It took about 2 hours. My only complaint is that many of the pieces were not marked clearly. Luckily I'm pretty good at putting things together so I was able to figure out what went where from the pictures. I do worry about the particle board somewhat but we will see how it holds up. 07/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed for the price and easy to put together. 07/09/2012
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew398
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp