Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good change of pace I had to order something to bring my order to over $50 to get the free shipping. I've been using Garnier for a while and I really like it but it had come to a time for a change. I like the 2 products in one bottle. 08/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Different than the separate shampoo & conditioner Tried this since Target doesn't seem to carry the Garnier Daily Care Shampoo & Daily Care Conditioner separately anymore. The combination of the 2 put in one bottle was a horrible experience for my hair and left it feeling limp and full static. It's great that this has worked for some, but this one is definitely not for me. :/ 08/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by didnt like I bought this shampoo and after using it my hair felt and looked liked it hadn't even been washed .The shampoo was very watery as well. I like Garnier products but this one just didn't make the grade for me . 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product What a great product for daily use. I am a male, 67 years old. I am amazed. My hair has never been as soft and manageable as a result of using this product that I purchase at the local drug store. All my other hair and skin products are $$$, usually bought at salons or specialty stores. 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shampoo Good everyday shampoo and smells great. Not too concentrated or too watery, just perfect. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 fantastic product i have been looking for a 2 in 1 shampoo for awhile. I love this product it makes my hair feel so good. cant wait to take a shower each day. i like the smell the price and the quality of this product 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For easy and healthy haircare I just started using this product and wow! is all I have to say to the result that I get from it. I am a housewife and I cook and clean the house a lot. That is why I wash my hair at least once everyday because when I get sweaty and all my hair and scalp stinks. The previous products that I've tried before made my hair dry and coarse if used often. Garnier Fructis 2 In 1 Shampoo + Conditioner is jsut the right product for me. Now I can wash my hair everyday and still have smooth and healthy hair. And the best thing is it's a combination of shampoo and conditioner! My husband loves it too because it saves him some time when he uses a 2-in-2 shampoo :) 01/14/2012
  • 2016-02-06 T03:57:53.991-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_17248401, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw492
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp