Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! ! This is an absolutely fabulous conditioner! ! I am a Dove product addict and let me say this conditioner is not to dissapoint. I have frizzy, damaged, medium/thin hair and this is a life saver! You can actually see the treatment and conditioner when you squeeze it from out of the bottle and it smells fantastic as well! ! :D I have gotten so many compliments on my hair since using this guy. . Thanks Dove! ! Never let me down. . :] 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product You have a great product however your labeling needs some work. There are no proper directions on how to use this conditioner. Do you leave it in or rinse it out and if you rinse it out, how long do you leave it on? 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my color treated hair I color my hair every month and my hair can become dry. My husband started using this conditioner to help with frizz (he has very curly hair). He loves this product and suggested I try it for my hair. It is amazing! My hair is so soft. I use it everyday (just a little amount, leave it on for about a minute, then rinse it out). My hair is so soft, shiny, and healthy looking. Does not weigh my hair down at all. 07/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works well on dry hair. I love the product but as in several other reviews the directions are totally confusing. As mentioned before, do you rinse after use? Instead of having to email or call customer service, it would help to just answer here. The product works well on fine, thin hair. Improve the directions and I think you'll see more 5 star overall ratings. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I bought this product last night and used it just the once so far. My hair today feels absolutely amazing! I have always used dove and swear by their hair treatments (minus the heat protectant) this one is the best so far! Instantly can feel and see the results. 07/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For smoothness don't go to the well. My hair is pretty strong and mostly does what I want, but the deposits from my well water can really leave my hair looking dull. With a small amount of Dove Conditioner I have found my hair is much smoother and healthier looking. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm impressed!! I have tried many different products claiming to smooth dry, frizzy hair, but this product really works!! After just one use, I could feel the difference!!!! Thank you for a wonderful product!!! 06/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by feels like it should help but ... the instructions are vague. it says use it like your regular conditioner. so does that mean "don't rinse"? or that i should rinse it out after a few minutes? or a couple of weeks? or whatever .... 06/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ambiguous directions? The front label says "Daily Treatment Conditioner". The directions on the back say "Use daily. Apply after shampoo instead of your regular conditioner." But: 1. I don't shampoo every day. 2. Should it be rinsed out like my regular conditioner or left in (it's pretty heavy for a leave-in product.)? 3. Can it be used on dry hair? It may be a great product, but I don't know how to use it. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where has this been? I am in college and can't afford expensive hair treatments, nor do I have the time for them. I was planning on getting a hair cut in 3-4 weeks but my dead ends/ split ends whatever you want to call them made me move up my appointment. Thank you dry Ohio winter air! I have been using this for a two days now and my hair feels thicker and healthier just after two washes. I am thinking about cancelling my appointment now and changing all my products over to this. 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this conditioner! I use this conditioner when my hair needs a "pick me up". It brings back the shine and managability. It is a very thick conditioner, but I prefer that with a treatment. I like to leave it on under a plastic cap for 5 to 10 min. It's wonderful! Smells lovely too. 03/13/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew310
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp