Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Snack Love these fruit snacks! Not too sweet, just right :) 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for kids Kids like this as for the calories; only 80 per pack. I like these as well for the calorie content and flavor. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fruit snacks I love the fruit snacks they are good and I will buy more from Walmart! 04/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruit Snacks It arrived in a timely manner. It was packed properly. It was up to date, and fresh. 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand daughter loves them I keep them for my grand daughter (Zoe) however Grandpa sneaks a couple pretty often. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Snack Great fruity taste and amazing price! 03/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So soft & yummy!! Addictive 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great low calorie snack! This is a great low-calorie, great tasting snack. My daughter takes a bag or two to school each day and I usually keep a few packs in my office for when I need a quick snack. They are easy to carry, fat free and really great tasting. 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste Always seems fresh and chewy. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by verry good and very healthy 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious & Healthy These are great! I bought these for our 2 year old as an easy snack on the go, but I think we love them as much as she does. I don't feel bad giving them to her either. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welch's fruit snack came in real handy, I was going out of town with grandkids, the fruit snack help when they needed a snack. we also liked Welch's fruit snacks because they are good for them not a lot of sugar 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great treat and a lot more healthy than candy. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't found a kid .....or adult for that matter.....who doesn't like these. Nice pick me up, easy snack. 22 count box has more than enough for your family and your friends :) 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product, not to sugary or messy & it's perfect for on the go. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy fruit snack Great health snack for my grandchildren as well as adults. 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welch's Love this product 10/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by (e.g. A very helpful product) I am very please with product and quality 10/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good healthy snack food Send these to your college student, they will love you! 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste great and value for money Great Product 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great snacks my children love these in their lunch, & just eatting them. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fruit snack perfectly sized pouches of fruity treats 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great snaks Got these,for a healthy snacks for my grandchildren,they love them. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great snacks for anyone! This is a great snack! Please add more variety! 03/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's still gummy. I was expecting something different. 11/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's Candy It is not real fruit. It is candy! 07/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ingredients were not listed ingredients are no listed on the website, when i got the box it had gelatin in it. we dont eat pork. so i feel that my money was wasted. 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Just the perfect size. 02/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by After Dinner Happy When you want summer in the winter time this is the snack I reach for. There are many varieties but this is by far my favorite. Great to have on hand when you want a snack that is healthy but looking for that sugar. This is it. 02/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the few gluten free snacks that I enjoy. Love these and I also love that they are gluten free! Wish the FDA would mandate that all gluten be removed from food! So many people would feel better! 01/31/2016
  • 2016-02-08 T05:06:17.476-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_17247711, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 105 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw326
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp