See All Reviews
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by the product didn't function propery. The device had a slip of paper that normally is removed to enable the electronic functions...sort of like a pull tab. The wiring inside was reversed and it only would function with the tab. I don't know many little children that can play with a toy and not accidentally remove the paper tab. Very disappointing. 12/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dora phone My 2 years old daughter is fascinated with Dora, so when we were in Walmart checking Christmas gifts, she saw Dora phone and was crying to use it. The sound in the box is loud, it is much louder in the box than in reality and the reason is that they have a piece of paper in its back so the sound is high. As soon as you remove the phone from the box and you remove that small piece of paper, you will find the sound is very low. It is not a fault in the phone, but logically when the kids put it on their ears that would be the maximum you want your child to hear so he doesn't get hearing problem from loud sound. However, if you guarantee that your child won't put it on his ears, then you can keep the piece of paper and enjoy the loud sound. I am fine with that product! 01/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good toy for the price my granddaughter loves dora so sure she loved it 12/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK product. It was loud the first day but now is about half the volume. Maybe im missing a switch or it needs new batteries? 08/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute and thats all Bought this phone for my two year old who is in love with Dora and had to have this phone. It is not worth the money. It is a very cute phone but after we purchased it and pulled out the tab the volume turned down a lot and now you can barely hear it. The phone also doesn't do much. My child is easily bored and her infant phone did more than this one so shes over playing with it. Very cute but that is all. 09/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed My 2 year old picked this up and we played with it in the store before checking out. As soon as we got in the car, I removed the packaging and pulled the strip out, and it became incredibly quiet. My daughter kept telling me that it needed new batteries, she could barely hear it. She doesn't even play with it now. 09/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun Phone for Toddler I like the phone but just wish that it was louder. My 2 year old twins love the phone and it is fun to only have to hit one button to make noise, but just isn't loud enough to hear anything to pick up any learning capabilities. We changed the batteries thinking that they were weak, but that wasn't the case. So would be nice to have it louder for them to enjoy even more. 01/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk Let me start off by saying this phone is garbage in the store it was super loud as soon as we got it home and pulled its tab on the bag is super quiet even after new batteries and the phone says very few phrases I figured at the price I would have gotten something much better but this is junk my daughter had more fun with the box is came in ! 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My great-niece loved it 12/24/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp