Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn Ultra One of the best dish washing soaps on the market (not for dish washing machines). 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dawn is great great product long lasting and cuts the grease with ease. great on your hands as well...men need soft hands too.great scent as well. 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think this is my new favorite scent from dawn I got this one and the lavendar one at the same time, and after using both, I honestly think this one not only lasts longer for sudsing but also it smells stronger and more pleasant as well. 01/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dawn I love this product. Will definitely keep buying this product. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes buy this, dawn is great Dawn is very good. This is all I will buy. Cuts grease in dishs and cloths, yes in cloths 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! This dishwashing liquid not only cleans great but it smells good too. I've always enjoyed using Dawn because it works better than any other brand I've tried, but now I love the new scents and this is one is no exception! Thank you Dawn, keep up the good work. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn I love Dawn, nothing works as well! 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Delicious, You'll Almost Forget You're Washing Dishes! One squeeze of the Dawn Ultra Escapes New Zealand Springs-scented dishwashing soap, and you will be transported to a fresh spring on a cool summer evening! I purchased this product, fell in love, and vowed to never use any other dishwashing liquid. It is gentle enough for daily use, but tough enough that I only need a small amount to get stubborn food particles and grease off my dishes, pots, and pans! The price was most definitely affordable, and worth every penny. The smell, a heavenly mixture of fresh and sweet, is so delicious, you'll almost forget you're washing dishes! 03/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn=clean! I love the New Zealand scent! The power of Dawn combined with a wonderful scent! Dawn is great on grease and grime. It makes washing dishes so much easier and faster. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What A Nice Fragrance I love the fragrance that is in this Dawn product. It always smells like a vacation in New Zealand. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn Ultra Escapes New zealand Springs I have used Dawn for over 15 years and it's the only brand I buy. The original Dawn is great, but when Ultra Escapes came along I had to try it. This product is aptly named it really is an escape when you do the dishes and the great scents rise up and awaken your senses..makes this chore easy and makes me feel good! I have only tried the new zealand springs but see that there are other scents available..wish my stores would carry all of them. If I win this giveaway I'd like to sample them all!. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Soap Works great for dirty dishes, softens hands, and smells fabulous. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our all time favorite Have been a loyal "Dawn" product user for years. This Dawn has a very fresh, but not overpowering scent. The cleaning results are always good and it seems to adjust to water quality and type easily. We have used it at home, at camp grounds and travelling. It cuts grease and lasts for a long time. Also, Dawn makes a great pre-stain treatment - just treat the stain before putting it in the washing machine - it works for probabley 90% of all stains I ever tried it on: greasy stuff, fruit juice, ink, soap or deodorant residue, sweat stains.... all no problem for this little magic secret. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last longer when using this compared to other dish soaps, you use 1/4 the amount of Dawn compared to others and it is easy on the hands compared to others that dry out my hands. Plus the price is great. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to dish soap I have been using Dawn for many many years. I have tried other products(Palmolive, Ajax) and although they are pretty good, nothing compares to Dawn. I find I have to use twice as much of the other products in order to achieve the same cleaning results I get with Dawn. Also, the fragrance is really fresh and uplifting (and the color is pretty!) 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite! I love Dawn New Zealand Springs! The scent and color are fabulous, not to mention how well it cleans my dishes. It's ultra concentrated, so you don't have to use very much, and it is the best grease cutter out there. I highly recommend! 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I don't like greasy dishes. Dawn really gets my pots and pans squeaky clean. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product provides what I, as the consumer, is looking for. I tried this before, went back to my original brand, and wound up going back to Dawn. It is an excellent produce. Provides enough soap, cleans off the soap, and lovely smell. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fresh sent! I bought this on a whim one day and when I opened it to use I was delighted by the fresh sent. I've tried many a scented dish soap and was disappointed many times, not this time! enjoy this fresh sent in your home! its like a trip around the world for your senses! 03/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little goes a long way I use a small container, add water and small amount of soap. I use it to wash lots of dishes all at once. A little goes a long way!! 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Zealand Springs Love the Dawn New Zealand Springs. It is great on dishes but it also has a wonderful light fragrance. I have used Dawn for many years and don't plan to change. It really is tough on grease. Thanks Dawn. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean dishes well it does as requiire 11/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn dish detergent I love all Dawn dish detergents! It is THE best for grease or hardened food. Love it! 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gets the job done Great product!! Cleans dishes and smells great.. Great on greasy dishes 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love Dawn detergent because t cleans well, smells good, and has just the right amount of suds. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite! I love this product and have only tried a few different options of the Dawn Brands. Totally come back to this. 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This Dawn smells just like it says. Takes you to New Zealand when you are washing dishes. It also cleans very good and cuts grease! 05/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! LOve the grease cutting, and the way my dishes come clean, what an awesome scent. My daughter-in-law love to sniff the different dawn scents that you make. they are awesome but we like the New Zealand scent alot, and it soft on hands. 05/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great The smell takes you away on an adventure all of its own. The suds are plentiful and clean the dishes wonderfully. 05/02/2014
  • 2015-10-10T05:26:22.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_17243870, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.