Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have found knifes like this for close to $100. Takes very little effort to open (one finger) but has yet to open accidently. For the price i almost expected something cheaper made, will be ordering another one soon, just incase this one ever becomes lost or damaged. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product expexted much much less. it is a little hard to open so that it dosent open automaticly, has yet to break. another good knive by wheelestone. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great knife works good with spring assisted opening. at one time lock back was not working fix that with a screw driver and works good ever sense. feels very strong and worth more that what Walmart changes. 03/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good knife screws came loose but other then that perfect 04/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered this knife, returned it and decided I liked it so ordered it again. I like the way it looks, very sleek. Has a good strong spring action for opening. Well worth the money. My only complaint would be the aluminum frame. Need something to provide a little better grip. 07/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointed Came with one screw already out, in the packaging. I couldn't find a driver to reinstall tiny fastener. Then another screw showed loosening. Sent it back. 07/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great knife for the price! This knife works great and is relatively sharp. After about a day the screws became loose and I ended up losing them. YOU MUST TIGHTEN THE BOLTS when you get the knife and I recommend LocTite and the knife will be a great addition. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This knife is very sturdy and fits in your pocket . It's not benchmade quality, however, should you need to use it and leave it, your pocket won't be hurting at all. So, buy a few, they make a nice gift. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an exceptionally well made knife, very, very, sharp. I plan to get another as a spare. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking design...amazing knife for the price...just got it and it has a sharp edge...In addition, the knife's opening function is fast...It's good for everyday use...I'm happy with it... 03/03/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp