See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as expected. Fun for my 10year old grandson. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nitzymomof3 My 8 yo son says this is way better than Nascar Kart racing! He and his two brothers love playing it so much that I have to monitor their game time carefully otherwise they would play it ALL day. 12/28/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by slow response in steering slow response in steering, hard to drive, may be better on a PS3 or XBox 12/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids will love it! Fast moving, lots of racing and crashing! 08/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 16 yo NASCAR fan loves this game. Only one he asked for for Christmas. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it i haven't got the game yet but the preview is awesome and so is wal-mart they lowerd the price for it from $26.98 to a simple $25.00 i love walli world 09/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy This is a good buy, we wanted something different than Mario Kart and this sure beats it by far. Kids love it. 01/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NASCAR UNLEASHED Steering not responsive enough, but still a blast. 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs Up My eleven-year-old is VERY happy with it. 01/10/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:50:40.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_17219378, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp