Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, easy to use. This sterilizer is very easy to use and it works very fast which is very convenient. It has plenty of room for several feeding bottles or other items. The only downside is that it leaves items very wet. 03/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a fairly good product however I am dissapointed that it does not dry the bottles once it has steamed them like a dishwasher does. Everything stays very wet. 02/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very handy As a mom i am so particular about hygiene when it comes to my baby stuff. This sterilizer allows me to address that concern very effectively. It has plenty of compartment space that i can sterilize nipples bottles and many other things at a time. I use it for my breast pump accessories also. At the end of the day this product is all in one solution for all my sterilizing needs. Only concern is it leaves all the stuff wet after it is done. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it- use it every day. We use this sterilizer several times every day and am impressed with its efficiency. 03/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by it broke after a week of use. No good 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convienent and easy Convenient and easy to use. Large capacity to hold bottles, nipples, rings and pacifiers. Quick sterilizing cycle. Also has multiple options to sterilize many items or just a few. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I have never used a product that is so easy and has few steps to follow. I love this and will recommend it to all my friends. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to sterilize! We use the 3-in-1 sterilizer once in a day for 2 weeks now. It is easy to use, specious enough to contain all the bottles, nipples and pump components we use throughout the day. It is also quick and does good job. It is very easy to use and has plenty of space and sterilizes very quickly. There is a nice amount of heat so beware once the items are done being sterilized. Only thing we observed is after sterilize bottles and nipples, it takes very long time to dry . Overall this is nice item from Phillips that does its function well and is of high quality. 09/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It came out of order.... I used one of this for the fisrt 6 months since my baby was born, and suddently stop working, I give it one more try and bougth it from Walmart, this one came out of other from the very beggining, it is super easy to use and very practical since I didn't want to use the microwave one but it's very poor quality, instead of remove the product from the market they should sale a less sheaply made one. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I like it just hope it don't stop working again .but apart from that it a good product . I have everything In avent. 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Baby Gift This item makes a great gift for new parents. The size is great for sterilizing multiple items at a time and for storing them until ready to use. It's one spot to sterilize everything instead of constantly boiling items. The only thing is that I would probably not leave items for longer than a couple of days without re-sterilizing because the items do stay wet/damp. 08/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful! This item is wonderful in capacity and what it does. When my son was younger, I spent so much time boiling and sanitizing his bottles that I know was important to prevent germs. This helps so much! I just need to add water and it sterilizes all my bottles without a hitch. Convenient and easy!! 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by EAsy to use Had to replace the 1st one when the on/off switch would not work, but we really like this device. 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well but rusts quickly I've had this for 5 months and it works well and is quick. The only complaint is that it started rusting at just under a month. I always dry it right after use but it rusted regardless. Fyi, if anyone is trying to use it for Dr BRown bottle, it doesnt work bc they are too tall. 06/17/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw339
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp