Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good dumbells for the price I went through a lot of dumbell sets and these were the cheapest I came across. They are great for the price and do the job very well. If you are in the market for good and inexpensive dumbells that come with a A stand go for these. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Budget Dumbbells Ordered this set site to store and came 4 days earlier than expected! Put stand together in 20 minutes and loaded it up. Stand is sturdy and handles weights nicely. Weights are not perfect (some minor molding imperfections), but who cares....they are balanced and made my work out to my DVD program SOOOOOO much more enjoyable. I did not have to hit pause to change plates anymore. Just grab and go! Will definitely be getting some more weights up to 40 lbs. For the price you can't go wrong!! Came in one very heavy but well packed box. 03/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I gave them 4 stars out of 5 because of the strong chemical smell. They stunk up my weight room for a week before the smell eventually wore off. Other than that they are great. I ordered them site to store and it took about a week to get them. Very satisfied with them....but they are cast iron weights....not much to mess up. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected Best value for price that I could find on the internet. Stand needs to be assembled. It comes with all the needed tools and took 10 minutes to put together. The stand is very stable. I had my set shipped site-to- store. Was delivered 3 days later than the latest date given. I had to move the box myself when I got home and it started to fall apart because it's so heavy and the weights are unevenly distributed inside. Other than that they are dumbbells not much more needs to be said! 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product for the price Was much cheaper at walmart.com than other locations. Product is excellt and met my expectations 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good add to a home weight room. Online order was easy, arrived early at store, fair price compaired to other stores! The only problem was that there were not enough washers in the kit to build the stand. 03/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dumbell bargain! This is a very good dumbell set for the money. I only gave it four stars though because 1) My set was missing some of the washers and one of the bolts to put the stand together. (Not a big deal for me as I usually have some lying around.) and 2) the handles on the 25 lb dumbells seems thicker than they should be. This is not a problem because I have big hands, but for a woman or a guy with small hands it may be uncomfortable to use. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nicely made, perfect for our use. Exceptional value in comparisine to other weight sets. Great for circuit training.....etc. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for p90x Small foot print of the rack , so it fits my small gym room, if you look closely you can see small imperfections in the soldiering betwen the handlebar and the weigth, not that big a deal tough, the weigths are not as heavy as they look, i think maybe because the andlebar is hollow, besides that they are a nice equipment. 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value 03/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product Issues The screws and nuts were not in the box..i had to buy some myself because the box is too heavy to put back in my car and take it back to the store. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for p90x or chalean extreme. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected The finish is better than expected, no peeling or damage that some reviewers have experienced. Best deal I could find. 09/21/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.