See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have For Toddlers Very easy to put together. It' comfortable and my grandchildren love it. My two year old grandson likes to flips on it before he settles down for a nap. I think it's comfortable also; I had to try it out. It's sturdy enough to support an adult and adequately soft to craddle your child . I am happy with this product. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Travel Bed We bought this for our almost 4 year old son to use on vacation. It fit easily in a suitcase along with our other items. It was light and easy to carry. It inflated quickly, and deflated quickly and easily. Just be sure to follow the instruction manual regarding the air flow valves for maximum ease of use. I love the two section style, which allows sheets to stay tucked in. We bought a non-fitted crib sheet waterproof protector to go under the fitted sheet just in case of accidents, and it fit and worked well. The bed inflates fully and seems very sturdy. The side rails are nice and sturdy as well. Our son was not especially keen on sleeping on the floor when Mom and Dad were in the bed, but despite this he slept well and was comfortable. I would recommend this bed to anyone with a toddler or preschooler. 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! We got this for our almost 3 year old daughter, we grew tired of having 2 pack and plays while traveling (one for her and one for her younger sister) and found this product. It is just the right size for her and saves so much room when packing for a long weekend out of town. Love that it comes with a pump already, and that you can get the sheets around the mattress part very easily! 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The toddler blow up mattress is wonderful for small children ....great purchase for us to use at our lake house for the times we have extra children. Would also like to purchase one for our home! Easy to blow up and store. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product inventef My two yr old- loves this travel bed- the first day we got it in the mail- I opened it & set it up , she put it in her room & slept on that instead of her regular bed! It's so easy to travel with- I recommend this bed to anyone who has to travel w/ a toddler! 05/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to transport We use this when we travel and it stands up to our toddler. The sides could be taller--they don't stop her from rolling off the sides 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great child bed Very compact for storage with its own bag. Pump -- included -- worked beautifully! I like that you can tuck in a pad and own sheets... my 3-1/2 yr old grandson loves having his own bed. Excellent value fr Walmart! 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great travel bed My son loves this bed - we have to have it in the house, not just on travel. It blows up quickly and easily, and I like that you can use standard crib sheets on it. 08/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was really hoping this would work for travel I was really hoping this would work for my 2 1/2 year old we are traveling overseas and last year we were able to put her in a pac n play but this year she is to big for it. I was hoping this toddler air bed would be my savior I knew since it was vinyl it would have a funky smell to it but the plastic smell was just to overwhelming . I decided to try it out on my daughter before our travels and the poor thing deflated in the middle of the night leaving her sleeping in the hard floor. Not sure if I got a defect but it wasn't what I expected. 06/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk This product was junk-mattress had a hole in it and leaked air right out of the box. Tried using patch kit-didn't hold. Returning product. 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to set up, sturdy, and comfortable. We purchased the bed for our 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter to use when she comes to visit. She loves it. It's a perfect size, sturdy and very comfortable. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed I bought it for visits from my 3 year old granddaughter, and she loves it! it is sturdy enough for her weight and soft enough for a child. It is so convenient to be able to blow it up and put it away in a closet when she is gone! Plus I don't have to worry she is going to roll off the bed and fall on to my tile floors and hurt herself! It blows up in a minute, and holds the air in for weeks!! Great product! I recommend it to everyone who has a toddler and needs an overnight bed. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! I have one of these for each of my kids. They love sleeping on them. We take them on vacation with is everywhere we go because they are so compact. Very easy to blow up with the blower included. Even great for when the kids do camp outs at home. I highly recommend this to all my fellow mom friends for their kids! I only had one defect with one bed and their customer service was quick at responding and replacing my product!!! Great product and company!!! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for traveling It's a blow up mattress for your toddler! Really liked the feature that allows you to tuck a crib sheet on top. Had small blow up side rails. It comes with an air pump to inflate it and carrying case that is handy for traveling- not an issue at all trying to put it away. It didn't sag in spots (I was worried that sagging would put my toddler in a suffocating hug. So happy we purchased this product. Our child was too big for pack n play and too little for a bed. Smart alternative to buying travel bed rails. 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for todlers My 2 1/2 year old loves it 11/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for toddler We originally bought this for our 3yr old but ended up using it for our 1.5yr old. We took this with us on our road trip and it was great and so easy to use. My 1.5yr old sleeps wild so this help us all sleep. We didn't have to worry about anything and I would recommend it to anyone needing an extra bed for a small child. 08/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY CONFORTABLE FOR KIDS I WAS THINKING THAT THIS TODDLER TRAVEL WAS FOR ADULTS, BUT IT IS FOR KIDS NO MORE THAN 12 YEARS OLD!!! 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Toddler Travel Bed Our 5yo and 2yo biys have both used this bed. It inflates/deflates quickly and they both slept well on it! It also folds and fits easily back into the drawstring bag. Highly recommend! 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I was nervous to put my toddler in a travel bed like this. She is still in a crib at home, but she loved it! Curled right up and never moved off it the entire night. Easy to set up and take down. Pack-able and light. No extra bedding to buy. This works with crib sheets that we already have. 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice This bed is great. The pump works well and it was all set up in minutes. My 2 yo slept perfectly on it for a nap a grandma's. It seems well made and very comfy. 07/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inflates and Deflates Super Easily - Great Product My 3 year old loves the bed. It works great. 07/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! It was everything I expected it to be. I love that it comes with a vacuum to inflate and deflate the mattress, it makes it so easy and my little one slept so good on it. I also love how my crib sheet fit perfectly on it. I would definitely purchase this item again. 07/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by God Send We ordered this for our 2.5 year old when we went to visit family in Texas. It was PERFECT! Kid slept all night and thoroughly enjoyed it. It even comes with its own bag to hold the bed and pump that's a breeze to throw in a large suitcase or slip under a plane seat as a carry on. Highly recommended!! 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Easy set up and takedown 05/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem solver Works wonders for grandchildren..... No bulky storage of a crib etc. Convenient and easy to put up. Love it! 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by shrunk toddler bed Bought this for our 2yo granddaughter. Love the side rails on it, since she is transitioning from a port a crib. And it must be comfortable because she sleeps all night. She calls it "my" bed. 12/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little bed Great little bed 12/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sleepover away from home I like this toddle travel bed for when my granddaughter sleeps over ,easy to store and she loves it 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travel Compact, comforatable - perfect for traveling with toddler especially helpful as alternative in hotels. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the stay over at Granparents Is a perfect little bed for the weekend stay over or even great to take when you travel. 11/25/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:12:51.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_17216236, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp