Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by If it wasn't for being on a very limited budget and needing something to sit in to help me deal with a back injury this chair would have been sent back. The seat is flat and hard in it's design, a little batting wouldn't have hurt it a bit. The strength and design is weak and of poor quality. I expect to have to do repairs often to get any length of use out of this. Vibrating modes and seat heat do work nominally well though. Overall this chair needs to have a weight rating put on it as you are held by 2 small bolts is all. my money wouldn't allow me better but I would recomend spending the extra for a better chair if you have it. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent recliner for the price I was shopping online for a recliner and found this one at Overstock.com for $199.99. I went to Walmart.com to see it they had a better price. I couldn't believe my eyes. I found the exact same model chair at Walmart for $129.00. I, of course, bought it from Walmart. I find the chair to be very well constructed with a heavy steel frame. The upholstery is very nice and, most importantly, the chair is very comfortable to sit in. Also, there is an equally well made ottoman thrown in for good measure. The vibrating message and heat are nice bonuses. I am very glad I checked Walmart before buying! 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value. Great product. Wasn't really interested in the vibrations, but it's a plus and works well. It isn't super comfy, but it pretty good. Like most recliners, you'll need a head pillow to prop your lazy head up to watch TV. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product especially if you are over 6 feet tall. Wonderful seating and easy to get in and out of. Nice massage and heat for the lower back. Wonderful gift for not alot of money. Also makes a great office chair. Takes about an hour to put together but not too bad. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Massage, Heat, Comfort Easy to assemble. Clear but rather small printed instructions. Very well built. I had to anchor it to the floor with "U" brackets since it moved when I arose. The auto feature goes through a succession of massage functions and areas and shuts itself off in 30 minutes. Living in VT, the heat function is a plus. I'm a happy camper. 02/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent product at an excellent price. I would lik for it to ba a rocker as well, but the massage/vibrating features are great. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this chair was a perfect fit for me. i was having work related injuries and i needed massaging when i got home from work. it's very comfortable and the heat feels great as well. i would recommend this item tomily and friends. 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Recliner massager This is an excellant product that I think was a reasonably price and worth more. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent buy Very glad I made the purchase, relaxing in it as I write this review! 03/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This chair is poorly made. It's not worth the money.... 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought this chair for my husband. He love it. I brought this chair fo my husband. And he love it. He stays in it all the time. 10/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inserts for the screws were out of whack and the instructions were not clear but we got it together in a reasonable time. My father-in-law loves it so I guess it was a good buy. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I first bought this chair for my husband, I tried it out once and loved it so much I bought one for myself! It's really great. The massage and heat really help my back. I'd reccomend this chair to anyone who has sore mucsels or just wants a good, relaxing chair. 09/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The reason for only 2 stars is the total lack of customer service from the company that made it. Two of the fabric pieces (the left arm and the ottoman top) lacked the metal threaded insert that you screw the bolts into. The directions gave an 800 number to call for defective parts replacement. You get a recording that says to leave your name and number as well as the model number of the product and someone will get back to you. So far it has been over a week and nobody has returned any of my calls. 06/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice chair, but if u sit in it everyday the bottom cushion forms to u but and when it does u can feel the vibrator underneath , the bottom cushion compresses fast would not recomend to anybody 4 the price, and , me Like a dummy bought 2 ,, well an a bachlor. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great computer chair for gaming great chair, relaxes and vibrates well. Works great as my "computer chair" for the long hours of World of Warcraft :) Could use more cushion on the seat area, would be better for butt area. Otherwise.. no other complaints. 04/30/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs more poor directions, missing part and unable to obtain missing part. connection from chair to footrest doesn't work or missing another power cord.. tilts to left a bit. 04/14/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew332
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp