See All Reviews
Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun project nice project for kids rooms and really anywhere you wanna put this. have some friends that have used it on cabinets in there kitchen to have a family reminder board and on the inside ledge lip to indicate where things should go on the shelfs. it really works and looks great on the wall. careful of the overspray beyond the tape line that you make. you can even do cool designs with it. It covers 12 square feet. Have seen it used to make animals on a wall like a big teddy bear and even a snake. Anyways, get this and give it a try! 02/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by OVER SPRAY!!! The over spray is ridiculous! It's very runny too. I was very disappointed in this product. 04/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very messy when applying I hope it turns out but I wish I had bought the roll on paint! It splattered all over the wall outside of the area I was painting, especially toward the floor. It really is a BIG mess. 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Good product!! 03/10/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wanted to Love it! Purchased due to the ease of application. Sprayed a thin cost, then another after the 1st was dry. Sprayed 3 coats on another board just to see the difference and neither piece worked. Paint removed too easily when first "seasoned" with chalk. Scratches were visible and chalk did not easily remove from surface with soft cloth. Very disappointed. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Paint! Purchase this for a personal project, i was unsure of the product but it came out great!! Cant wait to use this for other ideas! 01/21/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work I bought this paint from our local hardware store. It was extremely easy to use and looked great! ....until I went to write on it. I followed all of the instructing on the can, did 5 coats, waited 24 hrs to write, "seasoned" it with chalk, but nothing would write on this paint! I tried standard chalk and I tried the new chalk pencils. I went over and over the same letters TRYING to make it legible, and after an hour and a cramped wrist, you still can barely read it! Waste of time and money. I'm going to try some of the online recipes to make my own from people who have had GOOD results. 11/01/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T09:05:15.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_17210982, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp