See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this bike for my daughter this Christmas. I put it together in an hour. It was easy to assemble, chose not to have it done at WalMart even though it was free. The only problem I had with this bike was that I didn't understand why there was a reflector under the seat that was going to be hardly viable because of the frame fender in the back is raised so high. Other wise I like this bike. Its a 14in which WalMart doesn't carry in the stores that I have looked in. Its all 12s and 16 inch bikes. 12/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Giggles 14 inch Bike I bought this for my soon to be 5 year old granddaughter. It's adorable and she loves it. It's the perfect in between size for her as she grew out of her 12 inch and 16 inch looks huge. I'm glad to find an in between size for grandma's house. The training wheels are decorative and very cool. She loves this bike and it's much more sturdier than the 12 inch too. 03/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option if you are looking for 14inch bike My daughter loves her bike. She is an average sized 4 year old who was ready for an upgrade from her trike. We wanted a fourteen inch because we made the mistake of buying our son's first bike too big and it took him way too long to feel comfortable. We did buy the one year protection for $6 because these bikes are made cheaply. Our son's cranks broke after one summer of use. Our daughter's bike arrived in a damaged box that resulted in a very badly scratched pedal. We would have returned it for another one, but we did not discover it until we were assembling it on the eve of her birthday. The only other negative is that the training wheels loosen up easily while she is riding it. My husband is going to buy some washers to see if that helps. Even with those two negative things we would buy this bike again for the size, price and it's cuteness! 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Bike This is the PERFECT size bike for our 4 year old. She just learned to ride without trainign wheels and her 12 inch bike was too little for her. She has a 16 in with training wheels, but she can barely touch the ground on that one. This 14 in bike is just the right size and was a great value. Easy to put together, shipped the next day and arrived 2 days later! So cute in color and is very durable. I have nothing bad to say about this purchase!! 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike Our daughter was too big for the smaller bikes and too small for the bigger frame bikes without training wheels. Our Daughter is four and we haven't let her ride a bike before so she needed one with training wheels to get started. Even though this was the only 14" bike Wal-Mart had to offer it was still less expensive than their competitors which had a few to choose from. We looked at Target, Toys R Us and a couple of local bike shops. Thankfully, it's perfect for our daughter. She absolutely loves it! We take her to the park almost everyday. She rides her bike around the track they have right next to the park first before she plays at the actual park that's how much she likes it. We've had it for three weeks. She has plenty of room to grow and it will still suit her. We are very happy with this bike and would recommend it to anyone. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bike for kids between 12 and 16 inch sizes. My daughter loves her bike. It was easy for her to transition from a tricycle to a two wheeler. 01/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great size for my 4 year old grandaughter she loves the bike, the color and paint job. its a perfect size for a beginer too. my only down fall was the zippered pouch which she loved butt the stiching came loose from the plactic pouch and ripped off in two days. there is no way to repair it so now we got to go buy another basket to match the bike. 04/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bike Fits my five ytear old perfectly. She loves to ride it around. It does seem a bit pricey but gives just the right amount of confidence to the little ones. 04/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality We've had this bike for about 7 months and are extremely annoyed with the problems. Here's a summary: 1. Tired have very little tread. This means that the bike's useful life is very little unless you change the tires which is an additional expense. 2. Paddles are flimsy and keep coming off. I have now screwed the paddles back in 7-8 times. 3. Did not come with all the parts. One of the reasons we bought this bike is because it had a rear tire flap (which would prevent water from splashing on the seat). However, the bike was not shipped with the necessary parts to attach the rear flap. 4. Training wheels wear out very quickly since they're 100% plastic. My daughter has used this bike for only about 5 hours over the past 7 months and the training wheels are already wearing out. 10/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Correct size matters This is a new 14" size bike that works well for a 4 year old girl. The 12" was too small and a 16" was too big for her. The bike is just the right color with just enough bling. It is a bit heavy for its size though. One reason is that the frame swoops back to create the rear fender for a dramatic style cue. It all fit together easily. The handle bar bearing nut was too tight causing the steering to be too high of an effort, easily corrected though. 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Bike for the cost. My daughter has been using this bike for only a short time but it works for her. Happy with it so far. My husband put the bike together with no problems. 08/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfied 1. Poor paint job. Any assembly has to be careful enough not to rip off more paint 2. Cheap made plastic bag at he handlebar 3. Instruction manual not inline-with the assembled state. 4, Few screws were missing and contacted the cycle company. They sent the wrong screws. 5. Not satisfied with the product over all 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bike for my 4 yrs I purchased this bike at the store. it was already assembled, so i dont know about that part. it rides very well. i purchased this for my 4 yrs old daughter, she loves it. as other reviewer said 14'' is perfect as 16'' looks huge for them. thats absolutely correct. i had 12'' bike #not this company bike# and my daughter was hardly able to move it. but this bike is smooth. i can see her effortless riding. 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bike for a 3 year old who is a little taller My daughter loves her bike and wouldn't trade it for any other. The only thing we had a problem with was the bag in the front.(It Ripped) And the tassels on the handle bars come off easy, but they are easy to put back on. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little bike Went with the 14" as my granddaughter is 4. It is the perfect size. It seems to be built well and went together easily. I am very pleased and so is my granddaughter. 05/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bike for the price. Well packed and easy to assemble (I have some experience and not afraid of tools) :). If anything, the bike is a little heavy for my 38lbs 4-year-old but I looks very sturdy so she should be able to enjoy it for years to come. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was perfect for our 4 yr. old granddaughter.....She especially loved the zipper pouch where she could store all the "wonderful" things she found on our daily journeys! 04/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great bike Just bought this bike for my soon to be 4 yr old. It took about an hour to put together mainly because the directions are not so good; but you can still figure it out. The bike is well made, sturdy, and came with streamers and a front pouch. The seat height is easy to adjust. However, the washer and bolt was missing for the front mud guard. I found some at home that fitted, but you don't have to install it. Overall, it's a great bike for the price. 04/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bike for a 4-5 year old. We bought this bike for our daughter for her 4th birthday. It is a decent bike for the money. The seat was damaged in shipping but I think because it is such a cheap seat we will replace it with a better quality one. All in all a decent purchase. Be ready to build it though. 02/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bike works great for my 3 year old and shes happy with it....bike pedal sometimes sticks but over all bike is fine 01/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to put together! Bike came in a box. Took it out and was able to pit it together fairly quickly. The only down side was they failed to include the nut and bolt to attach the front wheel mud flap! :( if it had all pieces then it would have gotten a 5 star! 01/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a nice looking bike This bike was the only 14" girls bike I could find. My daughter was too big for the 12" and too small for the 16", so I decided to get a 14 ". Its still a little big but she can still get on it by herself. What she didn't like was the fact that the training wheels kept making the bike rock side to side. She doesn't feel comfortable riding it while it's doing that. Overall the bike is good quality just have a problem with the training wheels. I don't know if all the bikes are like this i'm going to try and exchange it and see. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bike This is a beautiful bike that I was able to get just days before Christmas. I would have preferred a Dora bike, but they were either out or we didn't like the color scheme. If you could make this bike into a Dora themed bike, it would be nirvana. Your ship to store service was outstanding, particularly during Christmas. On the 23rd, I had no wait. Phenomenal! 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value good bike for the price. no real issues and would reconmend 01/05/2012
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew509
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp