See All Reviews
Judy Moody And The Not Bummer Summer (Widescreen)
Judy Moody And The Not Bummer Summer (Widescreen)
$5.89
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.09 (41%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUDY MOODY IS THE FIRST ONE ON MY 9 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER'S CHRISTMAS LIST. I HAVE PREORDERED THIS TO HAVE IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this movie. Great Movie. Grandkids favorite and mine too. 06/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR SUMMER READING I bought this movie for my daughter in the begining of the summer to encourage her to read the book. Told her she can watch the movie as soon as she read the book. She finished the book In just 3days! She loved it said it was just like the book. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie for kids. This movie is awesome. My 5 year old loves it where she wants to be just like her sometimes. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tenn1Nanny Bought this video for my granddaughter, and she LOVED it. Much easier than going shopping! 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judy Moody and the Not Summer Summer My granddaughters are very enthralled and happy with this particular movie. 02/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always get my movies from Walmart. great movie. 01/03/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:20:36.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_17206273, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew316
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp