Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 857 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I read reviews before on this product that it tasted like coffee so I was skeptical when I bought it but I figured, hey why not. No taste of coffee what so ever, simply chocolatey yumminess. If you heat it up in the microwave for about 10 seconds, the chocolate flavor comes out even more. This is deffinately a chocolate fix I could get used to! 09/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and bad--detailed description Price--Pretty high but it's quite expected of Fiber one products as well as diet products. Size--I would say the brownie is about the size of a deck of cards or maybe a bit smaller. Taste--First couple bites I was like "this is like eating cocoa powder" and it does to begin with but after eating another bite or 2 it wasn't that bad and actually had more of a traditional flavor. Remember though this is a low calorie, high fiber brownie so it's not going to be sugary and all that sweet. It was soft and did have chunks of "chocolate" that did keep me eating it! They are not real sweet but give it somewhat a nice sweetness. Overall--Remember it is a diet/high fiber food! It's not going to be gourmet, chocolatey flavor. But if you are looking to cut back on calories but can't give up sweets and/or you are wanting more fiber in your diet then this is a good choice. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZINGLY AWESOME Was introduced to this on Monday and was instantly hooked...Very moist and may I add 90 calories. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by D E L I C I O U S - YUM YUM YUM All I can say is that they are delicious and they will put a smile on your face, yum yum 10/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent substitute It is chewy and chocolatey, but there's no mistaking the real thing. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had found them sooner! These are beyond fabulous!!! It is almost IMPOSSIBLE to eat just one!!!!!!!!! Wish they had the larger boxes online. Great price here at walmart. 11/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for a brownie that is good for you they taste really good. they taste great if you heat them up for like 10s 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So delicious! Have to watch overeating it! Not only super delicious, but also great to help with bathroom problems. Also, the dark chocolate in it is rich in iron and omegas, so besides the fiber, it is also nutritious! 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiber One Brownies I love these! I need to eat a high fiber diet and these satisfy my urge for chocolate and each one has 5 grams of fiber. These are not crunchy or chewy but are more cake-like in texture. I eat one or two of these per day. I highly recommend them!! 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good! Found these brownies to be really delicious and tasted just like homemade. Really convenient too in their individual packages. Great to drop in lunchbags or in your purse. I will be buying these again. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious high fiber dessert I use this product as a tasty, yet not too "heavy" dessert. The flavor is truly chocolate fudge and has bits of chocolate in the brownie. My diet focuses on high fiber, high protein, and vegetables. I eat no breads, pastas, rice, etc. This is my treat at the end of the day. 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chocolate snack! Highly recommend great snack ..... Can put small scoop of fat free ice cream for dessert. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great tasting, and good for you. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by curbs the crave I don't know what I would do without these 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy!! These are so good, you will forget that they're only 90 calories and very little sugar! They're rich and chocolaty with little chocolate bits in every bite. Really helps me stay on my healthy food intake. No more chocolate sundaes for me!! And the nice thing too, is all I need is one to satisfy my chocolate sweet craving. Awesome product! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great when counting calories Nice tasty little snack / dessert when your counting calories , some times you need a cheat. & this is a good way to do it. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are good and chocolatie I buy the so I don't over indulge one and it 100 calorie, eat them as a desert 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good ONE WORD ...YUMMY... 11/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! Awesome snack for that "chocolate fix" 10/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No flavor at all. I bought it because it was cheap and I like chocolate. Turns out that these taste like coffee-flavored paper. They're a little better if you put your own fudge icing or peanut butter on them, but then they're more than 90 calories. 06/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks really good on the box but.. It tastes like coffee, definitely not buying again! 08/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fiber 1 brownies It was very dry. 09/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be Careful These are pretty tasty for what they are - a relatively low calorie treat. Do they taste as good as a full blown treat? No, but they won't do the damage either! A MUCH better alternative to eating ~shiver~ fruit, which is much higher in sugar and contain absolutely no nutritional value for humans - the REAL reason people lose weight from eating fruits and vegetables, our bodies aren't designed to process them (humans after all are carnivores), but we can subsist on them for a SHORT time due to some trace vitamins available, in times of desperation IF there is absolutely nothing else available. Another way these high fiber treats help themselves to be effective - if you eat too many (more than one, MAYBE two), you'll end up getting the winds for the rest of the day, IF you know what I mean - so in that respect they help themselves to be effective in the weight loss capacity, which is the desired effect! Enjoy - but eat responsibly - LOL! 06/06/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They've shrunk! I've read reviews saying these were the size of a deck of cards in 2011, but in 2013 the are about 2 inches square. They fill up the bottom 2 inches of a 6 inch box. I could eat a regular, good tasting brownie the size of these and not get many more calories. Not worth the price. Taste is ok. 02/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by taste bad I buy a lot of low cal. & healthy foods so I know taste. This one was so bad I could not even swallow the bite. I suggest you pass on this one. 02/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Taste like you are eating dry baking cocoa also they are only 90 calories since they are 75% air. Would rate it zero stars if possible 09/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fiber bars Very dry but my kids liked them 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste great. Perfect desert or snack. Flavorful and filling. Individually wrapped makes for great on the go, any where snack. 03/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love love love !!!!! 03/05/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Too expensive. 03/02/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:36:14.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_857, tr_857
  • loc_en_US, sid_17203447, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 851 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  29 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp