Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great snack food Ny grandson like this item and I'm ordering quite frequent. 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by kimmyk Loved it!! Will buy more!!" 01/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Don't Run out as Fast with this 20 Count! Ordering online has made keeping this item in stock at my house, especially being a 20 count instead of the 10 count. And less expensive than my local supermarket. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty! Quite tasty fruit snacks! Loved by the young kids as well as the adults. 09/20/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Box was smashed, but product taste good... 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family favorite These gummy snacks are always fresh and tasty. They are perfect for school and work lunches. Our whole family enjoys them. 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Best fruit chews These are the best tasting fruit chews. My family and my students love them! 02/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Snacks! These fruit snacks and delicious and crazy addictive. I love them! 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scooby Snacks My children are grown and still love these snacks.... 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best This is the only kind my son will eat now that he has tried them 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality My 18yr old daughter in college still loves these. 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snacks Love them for the kids 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty Good value and flavor 12/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SCOODIE DOO SNACKS MY KIDS LOVE THE FRUITY FLAVOR 11/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great deal...my kids luv em great item for the kids school lunch box 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snacks My boys and I love these. An easy snack to bring along where ever you go. 10/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy fruit snacks My kids loves these 09/27/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:03.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_17203438, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp