Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by leonajo Worst ever!! I have put together many Sauder products and I have never had trouble. The pieces on this brand don't fit together. Nothing matched up. The directions are very vague. If this was the first piece I had ever put together, it would have ended up in the trash. I was able to re-drill and make it fit. The black finish is a cheap plastic that is already lifting up after a few days. I wanted a desk that fit the computer, printer and scanner. All fit but I'm guessing it won't last long. Don't bother with this desk unless you have experience putting together furniture and can figure it out without good directions, and have lots of patience. 01/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don’t be deceived by the picture. This desk was very difficult to put together and didn’t have all the parts. The drawers don’t hold much. Very unimpressed. Did not end up meeting my needs or expectations. 12/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was dented in the box..... I bought this desk as a family computer desk. The look of it is okay, but the finished product sits to low. My 15 year old is 6 feet tall and he looks so uncomfortable. And the steel framing was dented when I took it out of the box. But overall, I'd rate this desk as average. 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs more specs had to modify the width of the tower assy as it was too narrow and we couldn't find the specs before we ordered. 01/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by holes did not line up. Directions are very poor. Holes did not line up and directions are very poor. The slide out for the keyboard you cant use because it isnt wide enough for the tracks to fit together. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to put together but still a great value Took a lot of effort to construct but overall it's a great desk. Very efficient use of space - well planned organization. Looks great too. Only negative are the drawers. Glides aren't very smooth. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybe I Got Lucky I purchased this desk approximately one month ago & I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. The only slight downfall was that it was tedious to assemble. There were a lot of parts & the directions were a bit confusing. Although assembly wasn't an amazing experience- all of the hard work was definitely worth it! The desk was inexpensive, looks very chic, looks expensive & has room to store binders, folders, office supplies & much more. Based on the other reviews- I may have gotten lucky- but it is a beautiful desk worth every penny, in my experience. 03/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered two of these desks for Christmas. The desk runners on one desk did not work at all, and the drawer handles did not line up. The lock on the other desk did not work. I was very disappointed in the quality. 01/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by PARTS DONT FIT TOGETHER Unclear explanation where the rollers should be. No clue where the rollers should be attached to the wood. Rollers are the parts that allow the draws to open. Step 9. Screws that go into another piece of wood have plastic plugs right where screws are supposed to go into another piece of wood. These plugs are not in the documentation and are in the way. I have left a message with customer support. They have not called me after a week. The desk is in pieces and I have no idea on how to continue. Comfort Products does not return calls or requests for assistance on their site. Please stay away from this company. 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice compact computer desk !! 07/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desk looks great but was VERY hard to assemble. Directions were unclear and it comes in many pieces. The file drawer does not fit standard file folders (too narrow). Fits a computer and printer perfectly though. 02/12/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp