Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tea I love this tea. It is more expensive online then in the stores. Which mind you they dont carry anymore . 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipton Bavarian Berry tea. I love this tea and am quite disappointed to not be able to purchase this in stores anymore. Ordering online is the only option and is much more expensive. I am hoping Lipton will start carrying this tea in stores again. 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tea is delicious! I cannot find it anywhere but through walmart online. Great value and was delivered to me promptly. I will be ordering this again! 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Flavor! I absolutely LOVE this berry tea! I had to give up coffee for health reasons so I was looking for a flavored black tea (for the caffeine). This is sooooo good! If you like berry anything, you will love this tea as much as I do. 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tea I understand Lipton may be doing away this tea so I ordered a supply to have on hand. Sorry to hear they may not carry this type any more, but was happy to find out I could order a supply from Walmart. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good tea I recommend it to everybody I know the tea is so good. I have friends addicted to it. Such a good taste. 12/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavor Always loved this flavored tea. I mix with standard black tea. 11/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful flavor of tea. Ordered 18 packs (containing 20 bags) of tea, as suddenly all stores selling this do not have it any more. Found online only at WalMart, so will order again soon, as do not want to be without this lovely flavor of tea. Hope they return to the stores soon. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tea party drinker Just what I was looking for. And great price. Plus free shipping with $35 purchase. Surprised me it came in two days. Awesome. 11/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! This is our absolute favorite tea! We are sad that Walmart quit sticking it but glad we can still purchase online. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tasting blackberry tea This has been my favorite tea for a long time. taste great, but none of the stores are carrying it now,not even in any of the Wal-mart stores, Thank goodness it's still on line. It's a great flavored tea. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice tea. Love this tea. Find it very difficult to find in stores. Don't understand why. Usually don't like Lipton Teas, but this is the exception! A mild tea with good flavor. Easy to drink. I am a tea lover and am a bit "fussy" about my tea. Buy a lot of my loose tea from tea distributors so I can get a larger choice of good quality tea. Again, this is a good tea! 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mmm delish Love this tea, wish it was sold in y local stores :( 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite tea ever!! This is my favorite tea. Really the only hot tea I drink. It's good quality and tastes fresh and has a deep really nice smell. Thankfully it is packaged well with plastic because the Fed-ex guy left it out in the rain! I have a covered porch he could put it in but he chose to leave it in the rain.... Any way the box was a melted mess but the tea was safe and secured by the plastic covering it. Soooo glad! 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, good price--and timely delivery. I love this tea--and online is the only place I can find it now. I'm so happy that WalMart is one of those online places. It's great to have it delivered right to my door. I hope they never stop 'stocking' this flavor. 03/30/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:05:55.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_17197959, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp