Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tasting coffee to date To start, I am not a coffee drinker. I happened to come across a pack from a gift set and decided to give it a try. First, the aroma is very sweet and distinctive. Second, the flavor is very mellow and rich. I made some for my parents and they comment every time they visit how much they like it. I tried Starbucks original blend at a store and there is no doubt the Kahlua coffee is unbeatable 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Yummmmmm Great taste and a great value. I don't let myself run out . 01/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes you away The best coffee every 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tasting Coffee This is some of the best tasting coffee to ever grace my palate. I stopped drinking flavoured coffees a few years back, but this brew has proven irresistible. Good pricing, packaging and delivery time. Just wish they would sell individual bags, but glad to get it at this price! Enjoy! 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad to have found this!!! This had become one of my favorite coffees and the store that I used to purchase it from quit carrying it!!! Thank goodness I found it here and at a much better price I might add!!! Love it!!! 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kahlua Ground Coffee I used to be able to purchase the coffee at my local grocery store. But they stopped stocking it. Walmart is the only site where I can purchase my favorite coffee. In fact three of my friends also love the coffee. You can expect more orders in the future 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kahlua Coffee This is my wife's most favorite coffee. Not the easiest to find, but ordering online from Walmart is a no-brainer, zero hassle, top-notch way to keep it on hand for her. 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manual Coffee My spouse and I really enjoy this coffee. We are hooked and no other coffee matches the taste. 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best coffer ever made I purchased this coffee from Ross dept store several times but unfortunately once they are out its a long wait to get it again. I was online looking for it and I see that walmart has it. It's a little more expensive but sooooo worth it. I love all the different flavors and so do my coworkers. 02/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kahlua Coffee Kahlua Coffee is the only coffee our staff wants. Walmart is the only place we have found that carries Kahlua Coffee. Our staff enjoys the rich flavor. Please don't stop carrying this product. Thank you 11/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kalu a coffee Excellent 01/26/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:21.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_17197809, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp