See All Reviews
Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Transmitter I bought this transmitter with low expectations, but I have been pleasantly surprised with how well it works. Simply plug it into your cars lighter socket and tune your radio and you are ready to go. I am a truck driver and have enjoyed hours of listening pleasure with this little device...Thanks Wal Mart....Ken 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value If you are expecting crystal clear, HD, digital sound... spend more money! Remember, this transmits an FM radio signal, subject to interference. This may need a plug adapter to get volume, depending on your player... ie; ipod nano or nano shuffle. KNOW YOUR DEVICE! 01/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work I bought this for my iPod Nano, and it didn't work. I had to put my volume all the way up to even hear it a little bit, and even then the static was louder than the music. I even tried it in a different vehicle and I got the same results. 12/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a gift to my sister and she loves it 12/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great price however Quality Questionable It works but the FM signal strength is so weak that audio quality if questionable. It may be that my antenna is to the back of the vehicle. Perhaps the reception would be better if the vehicles FM antenna is on the front fender like autos had in the past. 06/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Static Static Static Poor electronic device. All the channels had lots of static and the volume was very low. Exchanged it for the $30 one and the same thing. Do not recommend!! 04/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I bought this product off of the reviews of others. I was totally disappointed and actually returned this product today. There was a lot of static and I could only get it to work on one radio station. 04/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by low volume I have only used this for about 3 minutes because even with the car's audio system and the MP3 player's volume BOTH turned all the way up, the music was still very quiet. Not usable. 06/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound quality poor The frequency selection overlaps local NPR radio stations, so the sound quality is rather poor. 01/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not work We bought this device for our daughter to use in her car, but it does not work at all. There are already radio stations on the 4 channels they give you to choose from, and they override the transmitter I guess. It wasn't very expensive, so I guess you get what you pay for...darn. 07/19/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp