Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 3455 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by so fresh and so clean I like that my dishes come out clean and the fragrance that follows behind the wash. 01/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean machine Love cascade. A reliable cleaning detergent that does the job well! 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good dishwasher I have used this before and it is very good at getting hard stuff off, plus you do not have to add anything to the dishwasher, just the little tablet. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great This is the best dishwashing detergent I have ever used. 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean the first time Don't buy the inexpensive dishwashing detergent! This works well with just one wash. 01/07/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by More frustrated The specs on this product claim 7% phosphates yet, in small print at the bottom of the package it states "No Phosphates". Whats the deal? 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by boy cleans and shines youre dishes real good ! 11/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! I have a brand new stainless steel silverware set that can not be used in conjunction with citrus clenser, this product is wonderful for dishwasher usage! 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cost a little more, but does a better job than just powders. 06/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by what u expect no surpises, a little too expensive 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by always use these super easy to use - no mess - always dissolve completely - dishes look great. 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cascade This product works really well in the hard water in this areA 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean dishes! Great product! Gets dishes sparkling clean. 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the trick! These cascade packs with Dawn in them, work great! No soaking, just rinse then wash and their clean. 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by eld dishwasher We have an old dishwasher and this is working better then cheaper products we were using. 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's perfect It cleans very good, I love it 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Dishes were spotless. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cascade is great Works great. Clean and shiny 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best you can get This is my go to brand and it's a no fail every time. One is all you need and everything's clean! 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swear by it love it love it love it 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A much-needed helping hand! I thought hand-washing was the only way to get my dishes 100% clean. These proved me wrong. After being diagnosed with cancer, I don't have the energy to scrub dishes for too long. These pods have made my life so much easier. The dishes come out clean the first time and these pods don't make my dishwasher spew suds like the bargain brand. Fewer worries and more naps for me! Great product! 01/08/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than liquid I like these a lot. So much easier than liquid & definitely clean better ! Better value for the $$ 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cascade Complete Love this product! My dishes are clean no matter the size of the load !!!!! 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleans well 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cascade Complete Dishsasher Detergent This product cleans my dishes and inside the dishwasher very well. This is the best dishwasher detergent I ever used. 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a great job. We have terrible water as to calcium and lime. I no longer have water stains or filming on my glasses. I've been using for about a year. 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Awesome 01/04/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive but worth it This item is expensive but compared to the performance of others, this is worth not having spots all over your glasses. 01/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pods They work great 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dishwasher detergent Works great! No more greasy residue or spots on my glasses. The few cents extra it cost than the store brand is so worth it. 12/27/2015
  • 2016-02-10 T05:51:01.497-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3455, tr_3455
  • loc_en_US, sid_14149987, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 3,452 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  116 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw343
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp