Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We usually get two cups out of one k-cup. Caribou is a great brew! 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best k-cup coffee I have had - great flavor I received a bag of k-cup samples, various brands/flavors. Once I tried this Caribou I was hooked! I bought two cases, one for home and one for the office. Awesome flavor. 08/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They work fine until they don't I have purchased Caribou blend kcups for years. My household consumes approx 100-120 caribou blend kcups per month. But, my advice to everyone is to avoid purchasing from this company until they correct their out of control manufacturing processes and non-existent customer service. Recently, two consecutively purchased 80 count boxes of caribou blend kcups have caused 2 different Brewing machines to malfunction. I compared the performance (time required to brew, and ounces brewed) of caribou kcups to other brands in my 2 different brewers. Other brands' kcups worked fine and consistently yielded a full cup of coffee in about 30 seconds. When I attempted to brew caribou blend kcups in my brewers, the results were consistently poor (2:30 per cup, with cups yielding approximately 20-40% fewer oz than other brands). I believe that caribou kcups permanently damaged one of my brewers and has caused it to cease working completely. My other brand new brewer is now yielding only 3 oz when I insert and brew a caribou kcup on the 10oz setting (other brands work just fine). I have sent this detailed information to Caribou, yet have not received a reply. Perhaps someone will see this and seek to remedy this issue. 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothing and Strong We drink coffee day and night and the flavor we choose depends on the atmosphere. This blend was perfect for all occasions which is why we give it 5 stars. 09/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Coffee K-Cup Disaster K-Cups clogged coffee maker to the point where it would only brew a half cup or the coffee maker would not brew at all. Great Coffee, however, not worth the trouble to keep cleaning and unclogging brewer.Bought 2 boxes from 2 different stores and still had the same problem clogging and stopping coffee pot from brewing. Too bad great coffee. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smooth Blend I was visiting family members and they have a Keurig. I have tried other K-cup blends, but after trying Caribou, I had to have this blend every morning. It is so smooth and balanced with a great flavor and great with creamer added. Now that I'm back home, I'm missing my Caribou blend. Highly recommend! 07/29/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So/So Cup of Coffee Somewhat disappointed with this coffee. Its not bad at all, just nothing exceptional about it. For an everyday coffee, there are a lot of other far superior options. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this med roast Very smooth. Not to light not to dark, no burnt taste like starbachs. 07/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit smoky and strong This blend is a bit smoky and strong sometimes; it is best enjoyed with some sweet cake. My classic machine seems to brew half the amount compared to other blends, not sure if this choice is too heavy to brew the full amount, but I don't experience this behavior with other blends. I might end up changing to another belnd just because of this. 07/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caribou is the go-to brand! The only thing I don't love about Caribou is that after drinking it for a long time, it seems to begin losing flavor and strength. You've gotta swap it around with other coffees. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and Delicious Tried this coffee and both my husband and I just love the flavor and smooth taste of this coffee. 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best I've tried, so far So far I've tried 9 different brands, and I still like this one the best. 05/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but not for every occasion Overall, the body of this coffee tastes smoky. However, that body is slightly masked by a toasty, almost nutty flavor. This combination provides an extremely unique flavor profile that, surprisingly, isn't as off-putting as I initially thought. I had to try it a few times before I developed an appreciation for this brew, though. The bitter smokiness does prevent this coffee from being a hot beverage for all occasions. In my experience, this coffee is most enjoyably consumed with foods that have some sweetness to them (e.g., french toast, desserts, etc). Depending on your tastes, this coffee may also work just fine as a stand-alone caffeinated pick-me-up beverage. However, in my experience, this coffee tastes bizarre when consumed alongside savory foods. It is also worth noting that this coffee does not have much of an aftertaste at all, which some people would prefer. Overall, it's worth giving this coffee a try, but keep in mind that your appreciation for it may depend on whether you consume it with food, and the types of food you consume along with it. 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Coffee! This is my favorite coffee. I've tried many K-cups and always come back to this one. 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE! Caribou Blend is my go-to all time favorite K-cup coffee. I was hooked after the first sip. It gives me a boost when I am feeling dull and listless and tastes great with almond milk. A few of my co-workers have Keurigs. We swap K-cups on occasion. I gave someone a few of these and she was hooked too. 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I have used foldgers coffee for years. Just bought a keurig to replace my old 4 cup coffee maker. Tried out the caribou blend that was in the free assortment and loved it instantly. I'm buying more of it. Great flavor. No bad after taste. Just right to me. 04/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hometown favorite Used to love this brand back in college. It was like a memory trapped in a perfect little cup. 04/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best by the company I got the caribou k cups as a gift even though I always order from Keurig I never ordered The caribou blend because I was used to their Breakfast blend. Now that I have received the Caribou blend it is better tasting, well balanced and not to strong. It is perfect. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I like that this coffee has a decently bold flavor without a bitter, acidic aftertaste. I use a flavored creamer and the coffee is still able to hold its own. I also like that it is partnered with Rainforest Alliance. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mild roast coffee excellent Excellent purchased for the value mild coffee 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Flavor & Aroma I'm no coffee afficianado; I just like a nice cup to start my day with the morning paper. This really fits the bill. It has great aroma and body, and really feels special right to the bottom of the cup. Don't know from acidity - Caribou just rolls smoothly off the palate. Try it - the newspaper will read better!!! 04/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good coffee This coffee has a very good flavor. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Blend Love Caribou coffee and this blend is smooth and always my first choice. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy for Caribou This was such a nice birthday gift from my Mama. I just fell in love with it so much and just enjoyed all my assorted samples. Now, I have a hard time find it on the shelf. Guess I am not the only one who is Crazy over Caribou. 03/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREATT TASSSSSSSSTE its is nothing more to ask for because its great 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely THE best coffee I have tasted K-cup sample when I got the Keurig, I love everything about this blend, best tasting coffee ever! 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite of a picky coffee drinker My favorite coffee was/is Donut Shop. My wife brought home Caribou and now I only drink these two. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great coffeemaker love the product 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cup of coffee I have ever had Excellent Taste with no after taste at all. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I do buy this product again and again. good in the morning, great taste, light roasted 02/08/2014
  • 2015-10-08T08:51:31.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_17194962, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 472 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.