Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful curtains I was very pleased with the quality of the curtains. I had to order 4 panels for my double windows. They were all the same bright white and length....Good value for the money. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SHEER & AMAZING VALUE I actually stopped hanging these sheers so that I could review them on the Walmart web site. They are, by far, the nicest sheer I've ever bought and for the price, they are a steal! I purchased the white sheer and am using them to replace a vertical blind in our kitchen, which I despised. They are heavy enough that it gives you privacy, but they're sheer enough to let in tons of light! I love these sheers and just wish they came in 63," because I'd purchased at least 6 more!!! 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything They Were Advertised To Be. I was a little hesitant about ordering curtains online because I had a certain look in mind. But when I saw these curtains, I knew they were what I wanted and just hoped that they would turn out as great as they appeared online. I was not disappointed! They look great, hang perfectly and the price was right on point. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product for the price These curtains look very nice. I have received many complements. We are very pleased with the quality. My only complaint was that I had to pick them up at two different store locations to get the six panels that I needed. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Curtains! I bought a pair in Walmart for one of my living room windows. Once I hung them up, I thought they were fabulous. The color went great with my decor and they looked very contemporary. I immediately wanted more, but Walmart was out of them. I went online to see if there were more, and to my delight, there were more. I ordered enough to go in my sun room and living room. The color was exactly what I ordered and I was very pleased with the quality. Very Elegant! 10/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Sheers Although the Canopy Toby Sheer Panels were a little more on the green side than I expected, they look great with the chocolate blackout shades. I am thoroughly enjoying them and look forward to decorating around the seaglass color of the panels. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I bought 8 panels in artic white for my sun room. For the price, the quality is great. The grommet top makes for instant and nearly perfect folds. They couldn't be better. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply stylish. Love them 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicer than I thought they'd be. These are really well-made sheer panels with a nice vertical strip through them. The material is heavier than I expected, but I am happy with them as they afford more light filtering and privacy than regular weight sheers. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a great price! Irons up nicely and hangs beautifully.... a nice addition to our space! 07/23/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw479
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp