Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will buy again Was looking for a new hand lotion for daily use and Jergen's was not cutting it. This not only makes my hands silky smooth but smells so wonderful my man loves when I use it at bedtime. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this lotion, you smell so good you do not need perfume. 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! Smells good 12/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This body lotion smells so good for many hours, my mom always tell me ,you smell so good after you take a bath. We want to have all the kit of orchid products from olay. 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing !! Dear Olay I Absolutely Love This Lotion Along With Matching Body Wash ( Luscious Orchard ) Not Only Does My Skin Smell Great After But My Skin Is Soooooo Soft And Supple !!! I Absolutely Love Your Products And I Do Already Recommend It To All My Friends And Proudly Repost You Posts On Facebook Your Loyal Customer For Life Debbie <3 10/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the scent! I love the scent. Very refreshing. The lotion makes my skin not only look soft, 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by olay it was like putting on silk and it staid soft all day 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my everyday lotion I have this on my vanity and it's my every day lotion. I love the scent, the smooth moisture and the size of the bottle. A lot of product for your money. I got my mother in law to use it and she has very dry skin. She loved it and didn't think she could use A scented lotion. Thought she was stuck with the unscented almost medicated kind (we all know what I'm talking about) love Olay the more I try, the more I love. 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works so good! This is the only lotion that keeps my skin moisturized all day long!! It also smells amazing and continues to smell fantastic all day! Normally I have sensitive skin but this works like a charm without anything go wrong! 05/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by obsessed! I have been obsessed with this lotion ever since I discovered it last summer! It smells so great and the scent lasts all day! It dries quickly, it doesn't leave a sticky film on your skin (like some other lotions do), and it keeps your skin moisturized throughout the day! And I absolutely love the hint of shimmer! This is one of my favorite products and part of my daily regimen. My only wish is that it came in a larger "Quench"-sized bottle! 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smelling Body Lotion I love how this body lotion smells. It is the best body lotion I have ever smelled. You will love it! 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Product!!! From day one I was hooked on this bodywash and lotion. I love the fragrance so much that I very seldom wear perfume now. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE COME OUT WITH A BODY SPRAY TO GO WITH THIS PRODUCT!!!!! Preferrably something with a shimmer in it!!! Thank You!!!! 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product, the body wash and the lotion are great! I do wish there was a body spray to go with it. 07/05/2011
  • 2016-02-10 T05:56:09.644-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_17178604, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp