Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it all the guys love this.its very sturdy,gets banged & gets wrecked/crashed, & still flies. It takes a licking & keeps on ticking.We got them for all the boys & men for xmas. dont forget the batteries 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to fly. Great fun. Bypass the AirHogs and get one of these Swann helicopters. MUCH better flight controls and trim controls. Flies well anywhere the air is calm; just remember 2 mph breeze is like 60 MPH for these little things. Great durability, and it comes with a complete extra set of blades (2 pair). Charges from the remote OR any available USB port. Over all price and quality are outstanding. I'm planning on getting another. A twin rotor Chinook type. HAPPY FLYING! 01/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought this for my brother for Christmas. he specifically said to get a cheap helicopter because he would crash it in the first 10 minutes. well turns out the thing won't break. we have hard wood floors and crashed it from 18 ft up in the air. it just bounces around when it hits the ground. you just set it back up and start again. i bet the first day he flew it around it crashed on concrete, slate, wood floors and tile-did no harm to it. the controls are easy to work, flies great and it's great for indoor use. i just wish the flight time was more than 8 minutes. but it does charge fast. also comes with an extra set of wings so that's a plus. 01/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it is a stable helicopter, it goes to where you want it to go, however it only last maby 8 min flying. 01/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the money. The Air Hogs in the store were no where near as responsive as the Swan. This one pretty much does what it says it will do. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought it and love it. my gift card used to good purpose on something I would have never bought for myself. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best For the Money I bought this for my nephew and he really loves it! It's a little more sophisticated than some that are more expensive and he's mastered it enough to scare the heck out of the family cat...probably not a good thing but very funny. He even uses it outside on windless days. Great deal! 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous technology Had a similiar helicopter about 5-6 years ago. You were happy to just get it in the air. Technology has really advanced. Works beautifly. Very controllable. Loads of fun. Highly recommend it. 01/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Almost but not quite The description size states 17", but that's only the box, not the Copter. Copter is very small. Copter itself seems rugged and flys straight. 8 minute fly time is poor. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good helicopter but a little too high priced for We thought we were getting a 26" helicopter instead of this small heliopter. We already had 2 of the helicopters this size, and only paid in the $25 range. We mistakenly ordered the wrong one, but decided to keep it since we had 2 others that we could use for spare parts. It does very well indoors, however, we haven't used it outside since it has been too windy to try outdoors. It has been very enjoyale to the grandkids though. Our 4 & 6 year old grandkids can fly the helicopter very well, and land it very carefully. 10/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why advertise the BOX dimensions? nice enough looking chopper, but it is NOT 18 inches big... that is the dimensions of the BOX!! the craft itself is around 7 inches long. When putting descriptions of items your people should have the item there in front of them so they can see if what they are writing is nonsense or not. returned the item within minutes of picking it up at the store. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have owned a couple different mini helicopters, and this is by far the best one yet! The control is so good, my 4 year old grandson can fly it with precision! Well made, and the price is below what you would expect to pay for such a fun 'copter! 09/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for my husband(63) years old. Keeps him busy. 09/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not correct on the dimensions We ordered this and part of the decision on this purchase was the dimensions. It says 19"x8"x3", its actually half that size, its actually 9"x 3.5". When selling products online it is important to be accurate on actually size and dimensions, being a person cant actually look at the item. Would not have purchased if the actual size was listed in the description! 08/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by to small not the 19'' i expected. i was mislead by the dementions ..don't get if you think you are buying a 19'' heli it was 8'' heli thats my only complaint. 08/21/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp