Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Guns For a Great Price This is a wonderful pair of guns they work great and are very much worth the price I would defenatly recomend this to a friend very well price price. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap Gun with a Great Reward I bought this as a beginner and i have had it for about a month. I have no problems with the shotgun and it has never jammed. The pistol is very accurate I shot at a tree in our yard and it took off leaves by the stem! It is a great gun and the best pistol I have ever used. When it is windy the BBs blow in the wind making it inaccurate but if you know how to control it it is still a great pistol. With both guns i have shot at houses down the street. It is not painful (but you can still feel it) which is good so there are no injuries during a war. The bottom line is If you want to buy a cheap gun that is amazing, you should buy this. 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good! They are both good for the price, but there are a few cons: Shotgun -The gun doesnt feed the last three BBs -The mag comes out easily -No crank Pistol -Slightly innacurate Overall good! 12/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gun for a beginner Its a very great gun I've used it over and over again in wars. the shotgun curves at about 60-70ft but has great power and if you have three or four bullets left you have to tip the gun upside down to get them in because it has a gap between the cartridge and the compressor but still great . The pistol is awesome its spring is very easy to pull back, the gun is very light, it has okay power. Both guns have the extra bullets in the cartridge so all you have to do is pull the spring down and shake but the cartridge for the shotgun comes out easy and if you want to know you cant shoot more than one bullet in either gun but all in all its great guns for a great price. 06/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good shotgun, bad pistol. This is a great Airsoft pack. The shotgun has a lot of FPS, and is really accurate. It works good with a red-dot sight or a scope. The shotguns mag is annoying, because it will drop a few Airsoft BBs when you remove it. The shotgun has a good grip. It is compact and easy to use. The pistol is disappointing. It's a cheap-plastic pistol that doesn't fire good. It breaks easily and its design is poor. 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice gun This gun is amazing for such a cheap price. It amazes me how accurate this gun is. I am not joking when i say this gun shoots perfectly straight. It is really nice how it has adjustable hop up. This gun shoots up to 61 meters, which is a little over 70 yards. The only bad part about this gun is that the magazine does not hold many rounds. Also, 3 bb's fall out when you take out the magazine. Other than that, this shotgun is amazing. The pistol it comes with is very nice as well. Unfortunately the range is very small, so i advise only using it for cqc. So, please, do yourself a favor and buy this gun. Side note; I recommend using .25 gram bb's with the shotgun, and .20's with the pistol. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This gun is great! (Do not listen to the idiot who rated 2 stars. He probably did not put it together right) People who rate this gun less than 4 stars must be crazy! this is an awesome gun! It works fine. i have had it for 6-7 months and it works ok still. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gun I got this about 2 months ago, and it has earned my respect as a well-rounded rifle. EVEN the pistol is good. The MOSSBERG M3000 has features such as, combat rail, SHOT ADJUSTMENT, easy to use, low draw weight, low wieght period, and has a magazine bay of about 300 pellets, and feed size of about 12 rounds. pistol has 14 round mag, magazine bay of about 70 pellets, 25% chance of curve, and durable. KIT IS HIGHLY RECCOMENDED 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Might have some cons, but not close to the pros!!! Just got this earlier today, and I have to say I love this gun! It has pros and cons, but the pros way outdo the cons, making it a good allaround rifle/shotgun. First of all, the one I have is the one with the collapsable stock, and it's great for switching fast between CQB (close quarter battles# and far off shooting modes. I really recommend the changeable stock over the regular stock or pistol grip. Next, it's EXTREMELY accurate. for a shotgun, anyway. I could shoot really far before it would even start to bend, which is really good for a shotgun! One con, however, is the magazine's spring. It can't push the last 3 bbs into the shooting chamber, so they fall out when the mag is removed. I know it's only like, 3 bbs, but still they could have designed it better. Oh well. I have seen some of my other friends with these guns losing their mags, but I have to say it never has happened while I was using it. Just try not to bump the mag too much. The other con. The magazine's size. It really doesn't help you out much when your trying to hit your friends and shoot really fast and you only have twelve shots before you have to reload. It's ok, but an extended mag would be nice,#yes, there's 180 bb's in the reserve, but you have to take the mag out to load them in). Can't find any of those anywhere. Can't find any regular replacement magazines either, so it's really bad if you lose one. A friend of mine had a longer one, but I don't know where he got it from. heh. All in all, this shotgun is a good gun for the price range it's in. A bigger mag size and better design for the spring loader is all it needs. otherwise, it's one heck of a good shotgun! :) 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they are awsome the pistol shoots at a good power and the shot gun dont get me started 10/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by begginers gun the shotgun is impressive but the pistol has 160 FPS and bad accuracy. I recommend 20. gram bbs for the shotgun. 05/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shotgun awesome pistol not so much i like the shotgun it works great other then the last 3 bullets don't come out. the pistol broke and now i have to fix it. 06/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good gun This gun is great with the pistol. The magazine is genius, holds 100 rounds, ten in the chamber, and after you run out you just shake the magazine and it refills. Same with the pistol mag. Neither of them are too accurate, but they're good enough. Even though it's spring, the pump is on the underside, so it's not too bad. The pistol is awesome, though. Just get a little bit heavier bbs. 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gun A friend bought me this gun a beginner one i thought it would be cheapily made and not work well.I WAS WRONG this gun shot very accuratly and was made well. 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gun! I really like the shotgun. The pistol is a good backup. The pistol isnt very accurate but it is very good. all in all it is a very good gun XD :D 01/27/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to fix i bought this gun and it worked till i took it apart now it wont shoot at all took me 6 hours to put it back together 08/13/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:27:04.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_17175760, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw506
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp