See All Reviews
Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor
Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor
$130.99
List Price: $144.97
You Save: $13.98 (10%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Razor! I've always had a hard time finding a razor that didn't give me bumps, so I hesitated significantly before I bought this. However, I am so glad that I did because the shave is incredible and I haven't gotten one bump. I have pretty coarse hair so an electric shave will never be as smooth as I would like; however, this razor has definitely provided the closest I've ever gotten to getting a smooth shave with an electric razor. The cleaning device is also pretty cool; it leaves the razor smelling nice and clean and the shave feels even better. Overall very satisfied. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by shaves great, great price Former Braun owner, pleased that quality of shave is very good, noise is low, cleaning assy doesn't take up as much space on counter as I feared. Price was about 40% below retail. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product better than most competitors. I have been using Mach 3 razors and Philips electric saver, none compare to how Braun gives me a clean painless cut. Auto-clean system is cool and does a good job keeping the razor clean. I am happy so far and will continue to use Braun products versus Philips or Panasonic. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Excellent product. Great deal for sure. Shaves and trims well. 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Easy use. Was much more expensive at other stores. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoothest Shave Ever!!! After using Norelco Triple-Header Shavers since they were first introduced many years ago, and thinking that was the best electric shaver of all time, I stand corrected. This is my first Braun Shaver and I am totally amazed by the speed and comfort of this product. It is their lowest line model that comes with the clean and renew system (350CC-4). For my usage, I can't see spending any more on the 5-series or the 7-series--especially when this model does the job every bit as good as a blade!! From the first shave this model shaves very close and with no annoying "pulling" of facial hairs or irritation--cuts clean and fast leaving face soft and smooth without the usual going over the same area at least five times. Very impressive electric shaver. Now, I am hoping it lasts a long time and keeps on giving excellent shaves time after time. The clean and renew system seems to be very effective, also. It not only charges the unit, but also lubricates blades and sanitizes the entire cutting area. You can't go wrong buying this shaver!!! 12/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shaver only one downside! I have had multiple electric shavers over the years and have only had 2 that have made the cut, this razor is at the top of the list! The only downside to this razor is that it takes up too much space on the counter because of the auto clean system (although it does keep the razor spotless!) 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great. close shave and the cleaner gives a fresh start every day. not a fan of the BRIGHT blue light that shines through the fluid when it's plugged into the wall (as it's too bright and lights up the entire room) 03/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my husband. He has very sensitive skin and cannot use regular razors because they give him severe razor burn. For his job he must remain clean shaven, and this razor does just that. Not to mention the self-cleaning feature, you gotta love that. We had an older version of this product and loved it. So far the newer version is just as good as the old one. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor was delivered quickly, instructions were easy to follow, although printing was pretty small. Razor works better than any other I have owned in th epast 25 years. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoothest Shave I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday last month and he LOVES it. He uses it everyday and makes a comment EVERY time he shaves that it's the smoothest shave he's ever had. He actually said that he loves being clean-shaven now because it's so easy and it's the closest shave ever. I would recommend this to everyone! 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy for an excellent razor Good quality and the 2nd one I have owned. I bought it on sale and it is a great razor for the price! 03/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Nice but you need to get use to it and it will take some time. I still feel (after 1 week of use) that it leaves/misses few hairs. But I think I need more practice with this shaver. Overall this is a great product and gives close shave. 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shaver! I love this shaver. Close shave and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I tried the Norelco line prior to this and wasn't satisfied. The Braun Clean and Shave is much better. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy in the glove box on the way to work. Holds battery life for 5 days of driving to work. Almost as close as a blade. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take it from someone that has never had any luck with electric razors.. This razor is the real deal. I do not get the over burning sensation of running the razor over and over my face. The automatic cleaning and lubricating system is super easy and saves a ton of time cleaning and lubricating. I have become a Braun fan. No more shaving cream and expensive throw away razors for me. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best razor ever this is the best electric razor i've ever had. i paid half of what i paid previously, and get a much faster and closer shave. the clening cycle really works well. overall very, very pleased 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good shaver shaves close, no irritation. Cleaner is easy to use and refreshes the head. 01/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by try something else It takes half an hour of shaving to get almost as close as a razor would in half a minute. 12/31/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was some what disappointed in the closeness of the shave and it was a little rough. Retruned this product. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoothest Shave Ever I have not used it that long, so I can't comment on its durability (although it is replacing a Braun that I have had so long I can't remember when I bought it) or its consumption of the cleaning agent, as some complained about. But what I can say it is the smoothest shave I have ever had (and as stated, I have used a Braun for years). 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an excellent product I have used electric razors for many years, always a rotary one and never a foil system, and now I can deifiately see and feel the difference. I have never had a closer shave with an electrice razor before, and the clean and renew system is excellent and keeps the razor in tip top shape. 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice Used it to replace older Braun. Much better, but if you follow their recomended daily use of the cleaning unit and solution is gets quite expensive for the solution refils. 08/13/2012
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew283
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp