Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever....I think and why... I'm 72 years old...have decent skin....but at my age hate the look of heavy makeup. This moisturizes....and covers all...ever so lightly. People can't even tell I have it on. I put a concealer on my "shadows".....let it set then apply the 7-1 with a hint of foundation...over each side of my face..gentle around the eyes and blend toward hairline and chin. I DON"T smear it all over my face. Then...my blush holds...I even put a little light blush under my eyebrows. I'm not talking like I am an expert...but this is so light and natural looking...I love it~!! 01/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glowing skin! Since I started using the Olay Total Effects I have noticed a difference in the overall texture, feel and look of my skin. The moisturizer is soft, and thick. A little goes a long way so use it sparingly. It has a slight fragrance which is nice. I had only used it for one week and noticed that my wrinkles were not as pronounced, especially the wrinkles around my eyes. I have uneven skin tone and freckles, so the little touch of foundation in it, makes my skin tone even and more balanced.My neck looks firmer too. My face looks soft, bright and glowing..I use it every morning and do not need to use any other foundation or face powder because the foundation in the moisturizer is enough. People have said my skin looks younger and healthier. That is enough for me to continue using it. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased with the Results I needed a moisturizer with SPF to put on in the morning and decided to try this product because it has the touch of foundation in it. Based on other reviews, it sounded pretty good! I've only been using this for a week and I can see that the fine lines around my eyes are definitely less noticeable and the tinted color evens out the imperfections and flaws in my skin. I don't wear any other foundation and I feel I get great coverage with this creme. It's light, creamy and leaves my skin feeling soft. It does take a little time to absorb completely into the skin but once it does, it looks and feels completely natural and it doesn't look "cakey". 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth, easy on! I am over 60, but need a lighter weight moisturizer with tint, for humid summers. Thus far, this product does the trick. I am pleased with the coverage and overall feel of Olay Total Effects 7. A tinted moisturizer works well for my skin, giving it a fresh look vs. a matte finish. I recommend this if you want a product that goes on smoothly, provides some coverage, and feels great on your face. 05/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but not for me. I love olay products but was a little disappointed with this one. Not enough moisture for me. I Feel like I'm putting on makeup instead of moisturizer. Will be nice to have on hand when I might need extra coverage, but not good for everyday use. I would recommend for those who do not need as much moisture as I do. And if you like light foundation, it can cut down on time by being a two in one product. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this product for a while now and love it. I couldn't find it anywhere, so I was happy to find it on WalMart's website. WalMart has often come thru when I'm looking for something. 03/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by a little greasy.... I purchased this cream because I previously used the olay total effects moisturizer with a "touch of sun" which I loved. However, this product was a little too greasy for my oily complexion and the foundation isn't adequate to wear alone. This product would be excellent for someone with dry skin who doesn't require full coverage foundation. For the price though I would recommend the olay total effects moisturizer underneath your favorite foundation. 07/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product... I just used this product for a week I can see the good result in my skin... 06/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Face My face broke out so bad do to this item..I would never use OLAY again. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creamy Love this-good scent and really creamy. Good tint so on weekends this is all I use on my face. Not heavy or greasy. Only concern is more comes out on a pump than I really need. 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olay products I love Olay products I have been using them for many years. This one is no exception. 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olay light to medium cream Great product. All you need to add is some powder and your make ups done 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Undoubtedly the best product in the market Amazing feeling and excellent result after use. 06/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bring back sunscreen Amy I wrong or did Olay take out the sunscreen in the product? They used to print an SPF on the packaging. Sad. I like the color and the feel but am disappointed by the lack of sunscreen. 02/02/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by product has great features and suits me product has lot of good ingredients and suits me . there are great fetaures. too good and worth it 10/06/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A touch of foundation? This is the first time I've tried this product. I buy the 7 in one eye treatment, which I really like and use on my entire face. I thought this would be about the same, but I was completely wrong. This is a creamy foundation that I can't/won't use. I have a different view on what a touch of something is, I guess. I want my money back. 06/26/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is great. Nice product.. very simple, nice and good......................... 06/24/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is great. Nice product.. very simple, nice and good......................... 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right amount of coverage I love the velvety smooth texture, blends beautifully. The coverage is just right. Not a full-coverage look, but great for light coverage. Smooths out fine lines and dry wrinkles. 06/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this stuff I wear this stuff every single day and I think my skin looks marvelous 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE I'm a huge fan of Olay products and have probably tried just about everything. This is my favorite product. I love that it leaves my skin soft, smooth, minimizes my pores and leaves me with a touch of sun! Highly recommend! 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 make up on the market you can't go wrong when you get great coverage plus all the moisture your skin needs for the day, I've tried other foundation and I will not be going back. 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is all-in-one I liked having a moisturizer, sunscreen and light coverage in one product. 06/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome moisturizer feels great on skin, helps to tone and no need for foundation, 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light feeling This product is light and airy on your skin. I like that it does cover some of the imperfections I have, but my skin can still breathe. 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Effects CC cream is the best! I have tried many brands of CC cream and found Olay's Total Effects to be the best. I love the feel of the non greasy moisturizer on my face. It contains accurately labeled foundation color that does not make lines and wrinkles show even more after applying. This is very important at my age. Like all Olay products that I have tried, it gives my face a more radiant look. I highly recommend this CC moisturizing cream. 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by foundation & moisturizer in one. Great invention I don't like wearing foundation but I like a little color on my face. Plus a moisturizer. Love it 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Makes my skin look great while giving it some color without having to wear regular foundation. Also does not inhance or cake up in my fine facial lines. 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless skin Love this product - it made my skin soft and smooth and gave me an even complexion, with an added bonus of an SPF. Loved using one product to get all these effects. 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prduct I love this product. I also use Olay complete moisturizer with sunscreen and this moisturizer + foundation is all I need to head out of the house. It's my complete skin routine. 06/01/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:24:01.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_17174102, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 108 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew459
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp