Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by toothpaste Works great 01/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good It whitens my smile and its worth every penny of money i spent on that toothpaste. Makes ur breath minty and fresh after 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this product I love this toothpaste makes my breath always fresh and I feel confident I have even got a lot of compliments and had friends go out and buy it also even my boyfriend noticed a difference and now he uses it too I will recommend this product to all my friends and family 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Love the taste and the results. Even better when paired with the mouthwash! 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crest I love Crest products. 02/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BLING I love crest toothpaste. When I can rub my finger across my teeth and hear that squeaky clean sound, I know I have an awesome product. 02/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the only toothpaste my grand babys will use Love it 02/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing and Effective I enjoy using this product and the other flavor options that Crest Complete offers. I feel that my teeth are getting a good clean as well as leaving my mouth with a fresh and clean feeling. Not to mention, fresh breath! 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by works perfectly Like this product works a lot better than most whitening products in market 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Fresh clean feeling 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, good price Does what a toothpaste is supposed to do. Leaves mouth feeling fresh & clean. 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use crest forever perfect Can't remember not using crest. My teeth are in great shape. And when I stopped drinking coffee the got to the whiteness I wanted. Thank you crest 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This toothpaste is the best. My mouth still feels fresh. 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find I love using this toothpaste simply because it leave my mouth feeling clean. Also, it is great for whenever I run out of mouth wash. 12/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i needed this in my life It works awsome for your teeth I would recommend it to other people 12/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever! I have been using this product for 2 weeks now. I can tell a huge difference. My teeth are whiter, the rednesss in my gums have gone down alot and I love the feeling it leaves my mouth after brusing. 12/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is a great product really does work! Go now and buy it... My teeth are white 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by crest complete toothpaste Fresh taste and my teeth feel very clean. 12/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by fail No visible improvement after months of consistent use. Have always found Crest products to be reliable and to perform as advertised. This was a fail. 12/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product Love this tooth paste. Love the wY my teeth looks and how my mouth feels after brushing. Got a sample size from the dentist and been using it ever since 12/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is the only product I ever use in my house. The quality is outstanding and the prices aren't crazy. I would recommend this product, or any one of the Crest products, to everybody. 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is definitely a winner Love using this product the freshness of my mouth the clearness of my teeth , the whiteness of my teeth its like heaven even when your not there. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this keeps breath fresh Love this keeps breath fresh 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh mouth with crest I love how fresh my mouth feels when I use Crest with scope!! 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome flavor. And cleaning power Thus is the only toothpaste. My husband will use. I love how fresh my mouth feels after I brush. 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love I love how it keeps my teeth clean and fresh 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have used this crest toothpaste for many years and have ocassionally tried other products and crest always seems to be the best. 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wonderful product 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minty Fresh I love the way this toothpaste makes my mouth feel so clean and fresh! 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best toothpaste i ever use 100% effective..love it!!!!!absolutely i recommend this product ................................. 10/05/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:30:37.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_17167871, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw298
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp