Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1955 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth toothpaste I love using the Crest brand products and this toothpaste is no exception. Tried it and was highly pleased. Great minty taste. Left my teeth feeling squeaky clean! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Pro-Health Clinical mouthwash and floss I love the floss because it gets between my close teeth without ripping. The mouthwash isn't too strong like others I have tried. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME This is the most amazing tooth paste I have ever tried...I would brush more often using this. 07/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average I was never a huge fan of crest and this new product did not convert me! I generally prefer a paste to a gel but I was willing to give it a shot. I did not feel like it left my mouth clean for hours and the taste was nothing special, too many deep clean bubbles maybe. In a pinch I would use it if I had to but with so many good tasting toothpastes that whiten your teeth as well as clean I definitely would not recommend crest complete or make it my first choice! 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean feel I loved all the bubbles and the way they made my mouth feel so clean. Great product and great value. 07/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product for the value This product is good for the value. Nothing special about this toothpaste. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product from Crest! A wonderful fresh taste and clean teeth...what more could you ask for? 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent toothpaste! I was not expecting any miracles however it did surprise me, it kept my mouth fresh and clean and even brightened my smile! totally buy it again! 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good whitening toothpaste I bought this toothpaste on my own to try something new. I always buy whitening toothpastes so although I did not see a tremendous increase in whiteness my teeth did feel very clean and healthy. To be fair, my teeth were very white before using. 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Clean Love the fresh, clean feeling I got after brushing my teeth with these products! They also have a great taste to them, not like some others that have a strange after taste. 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This product makes your mouth feel fresh. It also makes your breath smell fresh 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My whole family loves Crest! Crest has another great product. Love the fresh taste! 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Good toothpaste Great scent and taste cleaned very well. My kids also loved the taste. 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by freshens breath! absolutely love this toothpaste. Leaves my teeth feeling clean and my breath smells good 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Get the clean feeling! Crest has made a product that I feel completely confident with! My teeth have never felt more clean after brushing, and my mouth feels refreshed for quite awhile after use. 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Leaves your mouth feeling clean. The only complaint I have is that it left an aftertaste in my mouth. Other than that, it did the job. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. Great taste and does a great job cleaning my teeth. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome loved the product made my breathe feel and smell wonderful 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crest Made my mouth feel extermely fresh and clean! I love this product and highly reccomend it. 07/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Long lasting freshness in your mouth! This tooth paste has a great taste, and it is very economic too. After brushing your teeth it leaves your mouth with a long lasting freshness and clean sensation. 07/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toothpase is toothpaste It is good quality and a decent price... but so is more toothpaste. 07/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Teeth are singing!! So I tried the Crest Complete thinking it was going to be no different than any other toothpaste I have tried and boy was I wrong. This toothpaste left my mouth tingling, it felt fresh and clean. I think I have found a new preferred toothpaste. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Smile beautiful Leaves my teeth feeling so fresh and so clean, clean *sings* 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let my breath fresh! I love trying new toothpastes, I'm always looking for the ONE. I tried Crest Complete and immediately LOVED it! My breath was fresh for hours and it didn't leave a funky taste in my mouth. After trying new toothpastes every couple of weeks, I have finally found the ONE! Thanks, Crest!! 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by That nice clean feeling It gives that really nice clean fresh feeling that lasts all day long! It's insane how effective this product is! 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product, leaves your teeth feeling freshly clean. 07/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minty and fresh I thought that this product was very gentle. I liked the taste also. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Fresh Breath that lasts! this is the only toothpaste I will ever use. I am very picky about my toothpaste and I have found the perfect one! 07/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product this toothpaste worked great and came in great flavors. My mouth felt really clean afterwards using it. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Oral Care When I use Crest Complete I feel like I'm taking extra care with my oral hygiene. 07/03/2012
1-30 of 1,954 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  66 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.