Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toothpaste ever! I love love love this stuff. It's hard to get sometimes because it's always sold out. So my solution is to buy 4 boxes at a time when I see it. It really is that good! Keep making this great product. 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Finally, after years of waiting, you have created a toothpaste that my family loves. The freshness last for hours after brushing. I am stocking up just in case you decide to pull yet another flavor we like off the shelves. Hope Not, but just in case. Keep this flavor around for a while please. We love it !!!!! 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time "lasts 5xs longer" is actually true. I must say I do not know how I ended up with this toothpaste. I usually go for the cheapest name brand but have mostly used AquaFresh. However, I did notice with this toothpaste that my teeth felt cleaner and had that fresh feel longer. So, when my son told me we were almost out I went to see what it was since we both commented on how much we liked it. I must say that I have now become a toothpaste snob and will only be buying this product. It is like brushing your teeth and using mouthwash at the same time! 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stole it from my boyfriend! I usually used to be completely dedicated to Colgate, but recently I have been using Crest products like Crest Sensitivity and Crest Pro-Health. I have been very happy with the results, but nothing really stood out to me. UNTIL, my boyfriend brushed his teeth at my house and left his toothpaste on the counter. It was Crest Plus Scope Outlast. So I thought, "hmmmmm, I'll at least try it". It is by far the best tasting and freshest toothpaste I've ever used! I don't want to give it back, and will fight if he tries to take it. I have never used a toothpaste that made my mouth feel so wonderful! Way to Go Crest! 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! I've grown up with Crest toothpaste and contribute beautiful, healthy teeth (even at 48, only 4 cavities, and Mother of 2) partly to Crest products. Never before have I felt compelled to write a review about a product, but Crest Extra White Plus Scope Outlast is the best toothpaste! My teeth feel so clean -- like they do after a professional cleaning. So glad I'm been a faithful Crest user and so glad you developed this toothpaste! Thank you! 09/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality I love this toothpaste. I have used other whitening toothpaste, and I have never been able to tell that they made a difference in the look of my teeth. I have been using this product about three weeks, and my teeth are visibly whiter. Also, I can still tell I've brushed my teeth an hour later. Great product. 08/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Does what it says! This is the best toothpaste I have ever used. I have acid reflux which gives me a bad taste in my mouth and all the toothpastes I have used in the past stop working within 15 minutes. This product really does last 5 times longer and my mouth feels fresher much longer. It is strong, but I love the clean peppermint flavor!! 07/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toothpaste ever I have gone through many types of toothpaste over the years....This is by far the best. Its claim to keeping your mouth fresher longer is very true. It even prevents me from snacking because I want to keep this feeling for as long as I can. Please do not discontinue this toothpaste..IT IS THE BEST. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I grew up using Crest toothpaste exclusively and have continued using it as an adult. Recently our dentist gave me a sample of Crest Extra White Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste-Long lasting mint and I loved it. My mouth felt so clean and that feeling lasted and lasted. I purchased a larger tube for my husband and I to both use, but when that ran out I grabbed a tube of regular Crest toothpaste. My husband wouldn't go back to using the regular Crest and I found him squeezing the old tube of Outlast so he could get whatever small amount was left. We both think the Crest Extra White Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste is the best! 04/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best toothpaste I've ever tried! I absolutely love this toothpaste! It does what it says and lasts for hours after brushing. My mouth feels so fresh and clean for a very long time after brushing. 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathin' clean air!! I am absolutely in love with the fresh clean feeling I get from using Crest Outlasting toothpaste. It is divine! I leave early early in the morning to teach a class before going to work. And after teaching my class for an hour and then coming into work, my mouth still feels freshly cleansed. I’ve noticed that because my mouth does still feel clean, I am able to push off my potential habit of snacking. I snack to not only curb my hunger but to cleanse the palate sometimes. But sincerely, I don’t feel compelled to snack between breakfast (at 5:30 in the morning) until Lunch time. Love it! 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed with this toothpaste After seeing commercials and hearing radio personalities talk about this paste, I decided to buy it. I will admit that I did not believe the marketing hype at first, but when I finally used it I was very pleased. My mouth feels fresh a lot longer than when I used ordinary toothpaste. :) I am very pleased! 03/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most amazing toothpaste ever I demand a minty fresh breath everyday. This is the only toothpaste I have ever used that has kept my breath really minty fresh for hours later. 02/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Fresh feeling that lasts! My husband brought this toothpaste home when I asked him to run to the store. I was always very loyal to the Crest Extra Whitening that I didn't want to try anything else. I'm go glad we did! This is amazing toothpaste - our mouths feel very clean and stay minty fresh for a really long time! We don't normally use mouthwash because they are often tooo strong - but this combination of toothpaste with Scope is amazing. We love this toothpaste! 02/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations 1st toothpaste I've ever used that exceeded my expectations. Most brands that I use including Crest last for up to 1 hour, after using Crest w/outlast, I can happily say , that my mouth remained very fresh for close to 3 hours. 02/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wake up call I have long used nothing but Crest toothpaste. Its a good product, but the taste is bo-o-o-oring. I also use Scope mouthwash. I love the taste. When Crest first came out with a toothpaste that contained Scope, so much the better. THEN they came out with Extra White Scope Outlast. Wow. It REALLY wakes me up in the morning! Congratulations on finally creating the perfect toothpaste. 01/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by About Time! I have waited years & years for a decent toothpaste to be developed again and Crest Outlast is it! First and foremost I love that t is not a goopy "kids" type toothpaste. 2nd that it does not have a funky flip top that breaks off 3/4 of the way through the tube. Last but not least, I love that it truly is "long lasting mint". My teeth and breath feel cleaner and fresher much longer. I love this stuff! Now that I have found something I really like, please do not discontinue it! In my opinion you have come up with the perfect toothpaste! Good job! Sincerley, ms 01/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Minty! I actually grabbed the Crest Extra Whitening Outlast with Scope thinking it was my usual brand of Crest toothpaste...The first time I used it, it was immediately refreshing, but I didn't realize until I was eating my breakfast, how long lasting it really is! My mouth was actually still minty even after eating cereal with milk...I just couldn't believe it! The best toothpaste ever! I absolutely love it! 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really fresh feeling I tried this product and it really does leave you feeling fresh longer. I brushed with it and then took a drink of water later and it refreshed the feeling. It is really cool. Friends dont believe me when I say it really is different but a couple who have tried it are now converts. Really a cool product. 12/08/2009
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw336
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp